1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSA3061 - Share her profile
    • ZUSA3061

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSA3061 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • M.A, B.A
    • South Africa
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Nagar
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an aspiring young filmmaker who lives in johannesburg South Africa though I have travelled the world across all continents and made several trips to Mother India. I believe in living with integrity, open mindedness,  passion and compassion. I see life as an adventure of personal growth and film for me is an expression of that desire. More recently my films have begun to travel the world, opening in Cannes, Toronto, South Africa, Sweden and Durban. I believe with should live in abundance and while caring for others and have a strong emphasis on family values and deeply founded friendships. I believe that a strongly centred relationship may be a vehicle for life, a force that is the wind beneath ones wings while being a place to come home and be accountable.

    About her Family

    My father is a medical doctor and entrepreneur with several businesses. My mother is a housewife. My brother is an entrepreneur with a hand in the music and entertainment business. My family are the foundation stone to all my dearest and most beloved experiences.


    I have been identified as emerging South African talent who studied screenwriting and 
    directing at the South African School of Motion Picture for four years where she 
    graduated at the top of her class in 2010 featured in several local publications. I am currently completing a master in fine arts in filmmaking at a prestigious globally recognised local film school. (MFA).


    I have completed several short films including 
    a God Dank vir Klank (2011) a mockumentary exploring ‘Zef culture’ and the rise to 
    youtube fame of South African rap duo “Die Antwoord” and City of Ashes (2014) a 
    dystopian nativity story set in Johannesburg in the year 2042 and The Fall of Ganesh (2015) which screened at the Durban 
    International Film Festival 2015.  I was 
    selected as one of forty African filmmakers to participate in the Durban Talent Campus 
    and subsequently 2015 selected to participate in Cannes South Africa Factory. She was 
    recently identified as one of five creatives to watch in 2016 by the South African City 
    Press. Sheetal is presently in development on her first feature film ‘The Day and Night of 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      The South African School of Motion Picture Medium

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      The South African School of Motion Picture

    • PG College

      The South African School of Motion Picture

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Atman Media Lab

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      not sure

    • Gothra (maternal)

      not sure

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      South Africa

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : The Unbearable Lightness of Being Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Homeland, Narcos Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : About Elly, The Separation, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Thai, Sushi
    I Cook : Thai, Italian, Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Central Asia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is loyal, grounded in values that are both aspirational and embrace the idea of family, travel, adventure and spirituality. Honesty is key in any healthy relationship, and I am interested in being challenged by my partner to be the best that I can be.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), M.A

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Johannesburg,Transvaal, South Africa

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 25, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles