1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTX7287 - Share her profile
    • ZZTX7287

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZTX7287 Last Online today
    • 52, 5' 5"
    • High School
    • Mumbai & Mangalore
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • English
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi thaanks for stopping by ... 
    Yes i m here to find my Mr.Right with whom i cud be just me n make a happy blissful life together. 
    I am a single mom since 2005 n never thot i wud sum day type sumthing to find a match for me at 51 ...but to be honest now tht my i hve done my responsibilty of educating my only child ...my kid n my fly also want me to settle down n be happy  .i m divorced  n searching a well settled gentleman who loves his family n wil be able to accept my child as his own as i vl be accepting him with his family members .. 
    I m here for a permanent relationship termed marraige no live in relationship sorry  .. i m a simple  convent educated lady n used to give pvt home tutions ..at present i am not working. 
     My fly. members ...my mom who lives with my bro  n i have 2 brothers n 2 sisters al are elder to me n happily married.. pl accept only if ur looking permanent relationship in terms of marraige. 
    More cud be disclosed later. 
    Photos are enuf to start off so before we talk plz plz dont ask to send more pictures as these are latest ones . 
    Thank you  
    Good luck .

    About her Family

    my dad was a homeopathic doctor and mom a housewife thou she played a major role in our upbringing with good values ...brothers n sisters are al wel setteled n married ..i thank god n my parents for inculcating good values in us .


    i m a convent educated lady n have completed my 12 th grade from mumbai ...actualy  appeared for T Y B COM but cudnt complete the same do to family problem ....but i hve been into teaching since i was in grade 8th .


    i have been into teaching since 25 years ... in the begining woeked as a full time teacher in school then started personal home tutions as i cud give equaltime to my home n my work ...i love being in this profession bcz i m close to kids n  everyday i hve learnt a lot from them ...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name


    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, World cinema
    Favourites : Old classic movies , romantic or family based Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : I love to cook indian food ...i like to try new receipes Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i m looking for a decent , well settled man who can shoulder his new partners responsibilty as well n who gives importance to his career n to his fly and very important a man who is ready tosettle soon withour wasting too much time only chatting .. i m looking for a partner who is caring loving n treats both gender equally .someone who is ready to take my childs responsibility as a father. .i m a divorcee n living with brother since 7 years now ...i m nomore in contact with my Ex..i m here to settel agn... bcz i think as v grow older n children are al on their own v need a companion a soulmate to be there for each other...many things cud be discussed once v talk or meet coz i think ..here v cannot write al about our self ...its a genuine request only men with serious intention to settle down may contact me

    • Age

      50 to 65 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United States, Italy, Mauritius, Singapore, Germany, Maldives, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland, Thailand

    • State/City

      Goa, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 10, 1965

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles