1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RTX4867 - Share her profile
    • RTX4867

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RTX4867 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, PG Diploma in Fashion Design, NIFT, Gandhinagar
    • Dallas & Ahmedabad
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She  is a woman of extraordinary fortitude and determination. Due to some incidents after birth, her hearing did not develop appropriately. However, that has not stopped her from fulfilling any of her personal or professional dreams.In the early childhood itself she went through very arduous 5 years training to speak english language- something which she developed with good command. 
     She has a sweet, confident, simple, and well-rounded personality. Her core beliefs center on love for family, strong work ethic, and interest in learning about cultures through travel, international friends and TV/movies/music. The family has moderate values deeply instilled in the siblings. She is building a career as an UI/UX and interactive media expert. After her NIFT graduation, she worked as a Graphic Designer in a House of Fashion Delhi. Subsequently, she worked as Fashion Designer for Children Garments in a Textile company. She has thereafter completed a MS from a well known University of the USA. In her free time, she sometimes volunteered to teach mathematics to under-privileged children in Philadelphia and participates in university-organized cultural activities for Indians and foreign students. 
    She is now on H1B visa and working with a firm in USA as UI expert.  
    She is also an accomplished Kathak dancer and has performed at school, college and university events for the same. 
    She is also an accomplished swimmer and drives car in USA. 
    Our expectation is to receive proposals from equally accomplished and well placed hearing challenged boy who is capable of communicating in english language and is settled in USA.

    About her Family

    Father is an IAS officer since retired and has founded an NGO.. . Brother studied in Stanford University and was Cosultant with well known Consulting firm at New York.Presently in a senior managerial position in a large company in USA Mother has been Principal of School since many years. She belongs to a family with very well placed Mamas, Mausi, and cousins all abroad. Well established Chacha, Tauji, Buas.  All cousins well established in London, USA or Canada, U.K.,Romania, Ireland etc.


    Mount Carmel School , Ahmedabad, Loyolla St Xaviers Ahmedabad, National Institute of fashion Technology (NIFT) Gandhinagar , Philadelphia University USA


    Worked earlier as a Graphic Designer in a fashion Apparel Export House of delhi 
    Presently about to join as UI/UX expert in a company in Texas USA

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount Carmel High School Ahmedabad

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St Xaviers High School, Ahmedabad

    • PG College

      Philadelphia University USA

    • Other UG Degree

      PG Diploma in Fashion Design, NIFT, Gandhinagar

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Hearing Impaired, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Boy from a gentle, upper middle class family could be Hearing Handicapped but should be able to understand English language, either directly or through lip reading. Should have a pleasing personality , gentle, empathetic to the hearing handicap and should be reasonably educated and decently employed. Should not smoke or habitually drink.Vegetarian or Non vegetarian both would be acceptable.

    • Age

      31 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 18, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles