1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWS4957 - Share her profile
    • ZWWS4957

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWS4957 Last Online 04-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 1"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Communication Designer from NIFT, New Delhi and have been working since I graduated in 2011. I have worked with startup companies on their visual identities, initial collaterals and on going promotions on social media. As a photographer, I have assisted my father, who is a professional photographer for many years. I have also taught high school students the essence, importance and application of Design. Currently I am working as a Content Writer and a Communication Designer in Delhi.  
    Born and brought up in Delhi, I did my schooling from Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan. I learnt Russian Ballet for seven years, and also dabbled in a bit of theatre the next seven years, acting in plays, mostly comedies. More recently, I have been involved in offering communication solutions to young upcoming theatre groups. Family – My father is Maharastrian and my mother is Bengali and so my younger brother and I have enjoyed growing up in a rather culturally diverse home. I speak fluent English, not so fluent Bengali and understand a smidgen of Marathi. We are a family who loves to eat and hence at home we embrace the best of both cultures when it comes to food. My parents are both graduates from NID Ahmedabad. My father is a Photographer and my mother is a Communication Designer and Educator. She is currently pursuing a PhD in Design Education from IIT, IDC Bombay and my brother has recently completed Computer Science Engineering from Manipal University. Likes – I love reading, I read almost anything I can lay my hands on (so long as it is fictional). I love traveling, exploring new places and of course pigging out on amazing food. I have been dabbling with the fine art of baking for a while now, and slowly and steadily my cakes are showing signs of improvement. I love baking but sadly possess no other culinary skills. Personality – I am quite reserved with people who don't know me well, but am exuberant with those who do. I have a sense of humour and love keeping people in splits. I am looking for a partner who not only is secured professionally but also engaged in a profession he is passionate about. A person who comes into the relationship with an open mind, a healthy tolerance for my mad antics and whose family would also share his liberated outlook to life. A family who becomes part of my family and in turn I become theirs. A family who would encourage me if I choose to pursue higher studies any time in the future. I am looking for a relationship based on equality, honesty and mutual respect. Last but not the

    About her Family

    Parents are from Maharashtra and Bengal. Her father is a professional photographer and mother, a Designer and Design Educator. Both her parents are from the National Institute of Design (NID), Ahmedabad.  Her mother is pursuing her PhD in Design from IITB, Mumbai.   younger brother has recently completed Computer Science Engineering from Manipal Institute of Technology.


    Born and brought up in Delhi, she did her schooling from Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan. BDes in Communication Design, from NIFT, New Delhi.


    As a Communication Designer from NIFT, New Delhi, she has been working since she graduated in 2011, with startup companies on their visual identities and their initial collaterals.   
    Currently she works as a Content Writer and a Communication Designer in Delhi.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a partner for her who comes into the relationship with an open mind, and a healthy support for her diverse activities. A person, whose family would also share his liberated outlook to life, we are looking for a relationship based on equality, mutual respect and absolute honesty. He should be professionally qualified, well settled (both professionally and financially) and last but not the least, he should ideally be passionate and happy in his profession.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 12, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles