1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWU1451 - Share her profile
    • ZUWU1451

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWU1451 Last Online 28-Dec-16
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Bhagalpur & Hindi, Bihar
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i\'m simple living and high thinking.i love to smile.family means me everythg.for me life is to live,to laugh and to enjoy.nothing is impossible unless i stop trying.i would love to have a loving husband more than dashing.I\'m really like kid when I\'m with my neice BT mature nd understanding when with family.I don\'t believe in first attraction.people should know abt each other and then proceed further .I\'m just like this like me if u feel I\'m good. Family ,love with partner and a sweet home is my dream .hope insha Allah god grant me all that I wished.

    About her Family

    No brother only 4 sister.two of them are married out of Bihar,my dad is businessman of transport.small family and my life revolve among them.i love my family and same I will try to love and respect my in-laws bcoz I\'m as sweet as I seem .my mom and sis really love me.I\'m complete lovelable with my family.my mom means to mean everything.family is first whether mine or hubby.mom is my love and sis are my support.


    I\'m from sm college bhagalpur.i have done graduation in english.. Literature.I want to continue..further if my husband and my inlawas allows and support me only then otherwise more then family nothing is great to me.I was good in study.I\'m completely educated no issue abt conversation in English language.I have always been sincere to study.


    I dont work rite now BT I would if my life partner don\'t have objevtion.I\'m I interested in wedding planner and dress dessining.only if husband and in-laws allows.I\'m also good in interior designing and hand crafts material.for me career comes after my soulmate and family.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount assisi school bhagalpur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      English hons

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Sm college bhagalpur,bihar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hindi, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Ham radio
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Favourites : I too had a love story,I read nivels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Bhabhiji ghar pr haiand ishqbaaz Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Delhi Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Loving ,romantic,who cares abt me.just not consider me wife but his friend.little smarter and intelligent.who value me and my family.I just want someone special who makes me feel I\'m somewhere special for him.atleast he should be cute for his wife further I dnt know.but i all I want from him is loyality and understanding.love will happen for sure.he should be like a baby to me .my cutie ,my honey.all of imp is he should be trust worthy not blind faith but trust is imp in marriage..a relationship o my work when it has trust a d liyality.I\'m good and I will be loyal to my partner firever

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Others

    • State/City

      Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Jharkhand,Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Aligarh

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2016