1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRS1987 - Share her profile
    ZXRS1987
    • ZXRS1987

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZXRS1987 Last Online today
    • 39, 4' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Zambia & Gujarat, Gujarat
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Brahmin Audichya
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
    Nice to see you've shown interest in my profile. Here's a bit about myself: 
     
    My Personality: I'm a strong willed, smart, honest, patient person. I am a bit of an introvert, and I am gifted with talent (singing). I am considerate, optimistic, authentic, unique in my own way; determined & dedicated, jovial & humorous. I have a good sense of humor which adds spice to life; witty, open-minded, straight forward, rather too frank at times, trustworthy and faithful. On the other hand, I am emotionally in touch with myself and my surroundings which I think is very important as it keeps you humble and human enough. I am very philosophically deep/intense and sensitive person. Spirituality is the biggest part of my life and I would like to find someone with whom I connect at a spiritual level too.  
    I'm passionate about anything and everything that concerns me and my family. I'm a moderate person with good family values. My priorities are and will always be my family and loved ones and their happiness. I strongly believe that you've got to be a little selfish with yourself in order to be selfless because you cannot give happiness to others if you're not happy from within.  
     
    For me a perfect day is when I've managed to achieve all the goals that I've set out for myself. I'm a fighter and don't believe in giving up easily. I believe no problem is bigger than your will to succeed. Be strong and true to yourself and success will follow you. I don't have the patience to put up with people who are half-hearted and give up on other options of going about a situation/problem. Nothing is impossible if you are determined enough. 
      
    I love nature and am always looking for opportunities to get out of the routine city life. I love the beach on a warm sunny day and love the thrill of climbing a mountain and breathing the cool mountain air. Being close to nature brings out the best in me and I feel totally relaxed and at peace with myself and the world around me. :-) 
     
    Thank you for taking the time to go through my profile and if you feel you'd like to know me better, please send interest and get in touch with your full and correct contact details. 
     
    Wish you all the best with your search.

    About her Family

    My dad is a music teacher (semi-retired). Teaching music is his passion and has been teaching music in Zambia and India for past 46yrs. My late grandfather was a royal palace singer in the days of the queens and kings. After that he was a principle at Baroda music college in Vadodra. The older brother (late) to my grandpa was a drama artist and you will find his photo with a brief info at the Vadnagar Museum in Vadnagar. Another photo you will find from my family is of my late maternal grandfather. He was a well renowned drama artist in Mumbai at the time.  
      
    My mom is a homemaker and she keeps us all going. She is the real strength of our family. She used to choreograph folk dances before my siblings and I were born. 
      
    I have two brothers; 1 elder and 1 younger and 1 older sister. My brothers run their own small business in entertainment and multimedia which is in line with music. My older sister who is more like my friend is a teacher. She is married and lives in India with my Jiju.

    Education

    MBA
    

    Occupation

    Manager at an IT based small private company in Lusaka, Zambia 
     
    Before that I worked in the travel/airlines industry for 12 years. Out of the 12yrs, in the last 4yrs I was the country manager for Emirates Airlines (GSA) and Jet Airways (GSA) in Zambia.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. John Convent School, Zambia

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IATA/UFTAA - Hotel & Tourism Training Institute, Lusaka, Zambia

    • PG College

      Cavendish University Zambia

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      KTL

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Audichya Sahastra

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bharadwaj

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gujarat, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Techno, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Spiritual, Self Help, Mystery, Drama, Romance, Biographies Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Indian Soaps Like Mahadev, Mahabharat, Ramayan, Krishna, Hanuman, Karn, Etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Comedy, Sci-fi, Drama, Romance, History Based Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian vegetarian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anything that brings me close to nature Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I’m looking for a simple, honest, trustworthy, faithful, loving, caring, understanding, romantic & down-to-earth man who is pure-hearted, mature, real & true to himself. Someone who has respect for himself & others & treats them right. I am not looking for perfect, rather an imperfect person who is perfect for me. A man I can truly love with all his imperfections. A man ready to love in the same capacity as me and is more in love with my spirit than my body. Someone who can love me for who I am, and not for who I can be for him or who he wants me to be. A man that I can fall in love with over & over again, in new ways, every day. I'm looking for someone who can be there when I need to talk & has good listening skills, with lots of patience. Someone who won't pretend & is not afraid to say the way he feels about me & understands. Someone who I can trust, whose heart is right & won’t take for granted how much I care.

    • Age

      39 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nadiad, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 14, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles