1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUY4331 - Share her profile
    • ZXUY4331

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXUY4331 Last Online 13-May-17
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kadava patel
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am basically a very simple and straightforward girl. i am devotional too. i like to cook different varieties of food and i can also take care of the household. my hobbies are playing harmonium, drawing, dancing, and listening to songs. i like to go out with my family and friends and love traveling to new places. i also like to read biographies of different famous personalities and watch movies. 
    i am from a very good family. i was born and brought up in cochin and have recently settled in bangalore with my family. 
    i have done my b.sc. in family, community and science (home science), from the prestigious st. teresa’s college in cochin. after my graduation i have completed a one year nursery teachers’ training course (nttc) from bharatiya vidya bhavan. i did my schooling from bhavan’s vidya mandir, cochin.i am also certified as a yoga instructor from vivekananda yoga anusandhana samsthana (deemed university), bangalore. 
    after my education, i have worked for 2 years. presently i am working as a pre-primary teacher at gnan srishti school of excellence, bangalore. previously, i worked at mount litera zee school as primary teacher. i am very much dedicated towards my work and keen to continue working in future.

    About her Family

    There are five members in my family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a loving housewife. My brother and my sister-in-law have done MBA and my brother is an IT consultant working for an MNC.


    I have done my B.Sc. in Family, Community and Science (Home Science), from the prestigious St. Teresa’s College in Cochin. After my graduation I have completed a one year Nursery Teachers’ Training Course (NTTC) from Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan. I did my schooling from Bhavan’s Vidya Mandir, Cochin.I am also certified as a Yoga Instructor from Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana (Deemed University), Bangalore.


    After my education, I have worked for 2 years. Presently I am working as a pre-primary teacher at Gnan Srishti School of Excellence, Bangalore. Previously, I worked at Mount Litera Zee School as primary teacher. I am very much dedicated towards my work and keen to continue working in future.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bhavan’s Vidya Mandir, Cochin

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Teresa’s College in Cochin

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kadva Patel

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is well educated and having a good family background. He should be understanding by nature, creative, straight-forward and simple. He should believe in God. He should follow a strict vegetarian diet, should be a non-smoker and non-drinker.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal,Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Indore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kadava patel, Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 02, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles