1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTS9167 - Share her profile
    ZUTS9167
    • ZUTS9167

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUTS9167 Last Online 25-Jun-17
    • 33, 5' 0"
    • B.Sc
    • Zimbabwe
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Under $25,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It's a challenge to try define oneself in a few words when we are ourselves complex and simple coincidentally. I will do my best however to share a few things.  
     
    I am a compassionate, caring and soulful person, who believes in the power of positive thinking and the laws of attraction and gratitude to be the best I can be. I am eternally grateful for what I have and although life has it's twists, turns and straights, I trust that I will always be determined to travel this journey with my all, the best way I know how. And if I don't know how, I believe that I will learn and find a way.  
     
    I currently live and work in Zimbabwe however I have spent 5 years working and studying in the United Kingdom. This experience has given me a more open outlook on life and family.  
     
    I love learning new things and am excited about the imminent future. 
     
    In terms of a partner, I am looking for a best friend and life partner with whom l can share the rest of life's beautiful journey. I totally understand and appreciate that this relationship is nurtured with time, commitment and open communication and I am open to that.  
     
    Feel free to go through my profile and if you are interested to know more please do not hesitate to make contact and ask  
     
    Thank you 

    About her Family

    We are a family of six. My mum, brother, sister in law (bhabhi), niece and nephew. My mum and bhabhi are homemakers. My niece is 4 years old and nephew is 3 months old. My dad passed away about 10 years ago.  
     
    We also have two lovely dogs who complete our family. 
     
    I am deeply grateful to be living with my family. I feel so blessed to be able to share this life at this moment with my family and most especially with my niece and nephew. Watching them grow is heart warming and I get to be a part of their lives in every possible regard. 
     
    We make decisions together albeit having unique ideas and opinions. 

    Education

    My primary and secondary education were done in Zimbabwe.  
     
    I studied for my degree at the University of Leicester in UK. 
     
    I have a BSc(Hons) in Mathematics. 
    

    Occupation

    I am currently a Project Manager in an IT environment.  
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Girls College

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      University of Leicester United Kingdom

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $25,001 - 40,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Self-help
    Favourites : The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Sai Satcharita, Unstoppable Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Love watching: The Doctors, How Stuff Works, Food Network Channel, Wildlife Programs, Etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Martial Arts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Spanish
    Desired Partner

    I trust that my partner will resonate with me wholeheartedly. Everyone has their ups and downs but the way in which we approach them is key. I trust that you too will communicate openly, be loving, honest, truthful, secure in yourself, passionate about life, eager to learn, willing to nurture relationships and always be willing to the do best one can. I trust you too are filled with gratitude for life.

    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Botswana, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Holland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe, Others, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Cyprus, France, Finland, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Sweden, Swaziland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Zambia

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Dhobi, Khatri, Kori, Kshatriya- All, Kutchi, Kutchi Gurjar, Lodhi Rajput, Mehra, Patel- All, Patel Dodia, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Prajapati, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Shah

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles