1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUW6654 - Share her profile
    • ZUW6654

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUW6654 Last Online today
    • 42, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I would like to describe myself as a very warm, affable, cultured and socially very poised person with balanced personality and positive attitude with a passion to make the best of life.  
    I am a very friendly, people oriented person who can be a dependable and caring. I like to think about myself, as a very progressive minded person and at the same time, a very healthy respect for family life and moral values. I value honesty at all levels.  
    People, who are close to me, think that I am fun loving person who is full of life and on the same hand, understanding & sensitive.  
    I absolutely love to travel and love to explore different cultures. In near future, I would love to take up art / movie appreciation.  
    Please, a special request - I am not intrested in making friendship / etc. on this site. Already have tons of that. Only genuine people may send their request.

    About her Family

    I belong to a very well established, well known, cultured and educated  gujarati family based in Mumbai. I was born and brought up in Mumbai.  
    I have a very close knit family. My dad is a businessman and has done his Civil Engineering. My mom's a homemaker and has done her B. A. in fine arts. . My parents are more like my friends and we are very respectful of each other. I have two sisters; both of them are married and well settled in reputed families. 
    My family has been my pillar of strength from day one, where we are extremely supportive of each other.




    I am managing my business.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishnav Vanik

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a very cultured, level headed, good natured, well - groomed, compassionate and sincere person, with good educational background. Someone who can be my best friend (and would definately try to be his) and who would be my support system, the way I would be for him. Someone, whom I can have conversations with and would be a mental stimulation, Someone I could respect and be comfortable with. In short someone, I can be mentally compatible with. For the outer beauty fades away with time, what remains is the close and healthy relationship for life. He should have respect for our parents and elders. He should be a family person at heart. I think marriage is also not just meeting of two people but of two families. At the same time, the commitment towards each other is always the priority. I believe that marriage is a beautiful and sacred institution and is a total a partnership between two individuals who can respect & love and most importantly, being able to communicate and care for each other. I would prefer a person who is well settled, coming from a cultured family and is passionate about anything he does. A person who has zest for life and lives it to fullest. To me, a relationship is one in which two people share their hopes, dreams, fears & aspirations while encouraging each other to reach their individual goals and getting the best out of each other with joy and happiness. Please, a special request - I am not intrested in making friendship / etc. on this site. Already have tons of that. Only genuine people may send their request.

    • Age

      42 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Income

      Rs.1 Crore and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles