1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UZT6971 - Share her profile
    • UZT6971

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UZT6971 Last Online 06-Oct-17
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • Other, BAMS
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In her own words  
    'Hi am doctor by profession; I am a graduate from Delhi University.Having significant experience across gamut of industries (Education,Pharmaceuticals, Non Profit, Digital), I am currently working with a digital technology firm (in Delhi) in Business Operations . I also contribute to start-ups engaged in the field education and photography.  
    To express about one self in words is like a planted statement...... An honest word of opinion about me would be that I am a person full of life, yet very sensitive, sensible and practical. Because of our Defence background I have stayed all over the country & studied in different cities and that accounts for my curiosity to experience the diversity of life and people in best possible ways that I can. 
    I am religious yet modern in my outlook towards life. A performer of dance forms, I love listening to music, which keeps me fine tuned in all modes and phases. Photography, Reading, baking, and watching movies give me an absolute pleasure. I passionately believe in individual empowerment & social engagement for peace, culture and education. It's no wonder then, that even my weekends are sometimes dedicated to these pursuits when the story teller in me eagerly reaches out to children, with activities and learning sessions. 
    Family &relations have always played an important role in my life. The best trait about my personality is my patience and a balanced approach towards every situation I am placed into. I am looking for a partner who is practical, professionally focused, yet fun loving and sensitive. He should be ready for shouldering this responsibility with me in every aspect for our life. 
    Ours is a close knit family of professionals where most of my relatives are doctors, engineers, educator's & high ranking govt. officials. My Father retired from the Indian Air Force, he passed away in 2007. My Mom is a housewife, a beautiful creative and talented homemaker. My elder brother is a consultant Orthopedic Surgeon.My sister-in-law after completing a 7 year stint in the Army is presently undergoing her specialty training in Ophthalmology. They are blessed with the most amazing bundle of joy their 4yr old daughter. 
    If you have read up-till here, I will consider you as a patient rather non biased reader. Let me leave rest for when we meet.

    About her Family

    Father was an officer in the Indian Air Force and retired as  a Group Captain. He passed away in 2007. 
    Mother is a pious homemaker, settled in  , Himachal. 
    Brother: He is an Orthopaedic Surgeon who has just moved back from the US and presently working as a Consultant in one of the reputed hospitals in Delhi. 
    Bhabhi :  is presently training to become an Ophthalmologist after a 7 year stint in the Indian Army.(Major in the AMC). 
    Paternal Grandfather: Was a reputed Ayurvedacharya (Ayurvedic doctor) in Himanchal. 
    Maternal Grandfather: Retired from the Indian Army. 
    Maternal uncle (mamaji): Retired Army Officer and presently a commercial pilot. 
    Paternal uncle (Tayaji) :Ayurvedic private practitioner. 
    Paternal uncle(Chahchaji): Professor of Mathematics. 
    Brother's in- laws are also from Armed forces back ground. Father in law is a Urologist and is presently an Admiral in the Navy.


    B.A.M.S (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery) from delhi university.


    Interest in research, creativity and reading has taken me a long way from being an lecturer ,to Pharma Sector, in their  R & D & Product Deptt.  
    My profession now gives me an exposure to the  Business Operations & Marketing.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Scrabble, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    i am looking for a partner who is practical, professionally focused, yet fun loving and sensitive. he should be ready for shouldering this responsibity with me in every aspect for our life.

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 14th Dec, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Jwalamukhi, Himachal Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 09, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles