1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXV0329 - Share her profile
    SXV0329
    • SXV0329

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    SXV0329 Last Online 20-Oct-17
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a family of four, comprising of My Husband, Myself, my daughter and my son. My husband has been working in the gulf. I am a schoolteacher by profession, and my son is a computer professional My daughter is an MBA from a leading business school in the UK, and is currently working as a strategy consultant for a boutique consulting firm . We are a god fearing family with hi moral values. 
    We are looking for a god fearing, simple, good looking boy with high moral values, with a good family background. 
     
    In her words- 
    So, here goes. I'm a true blue Gemini having frequent mood swings, resulting in my interests varying from travelling, watching movies, to just lazing around at home reading and listening to some good music.The artistic side of my personality makes me deeply interested in decorating the interiors,and fabrics 
     I did my schooling from Convent of Jesus & Mary, Delhi and graduation from I.P. University, Delhi. I worked as a wealth manager in India for 5.5 years, after completing my MBA in Finance from ICFAI Business School, Hyderabad.I have recently completed a Masters program, specialising in Strategy & International Finance from the UK and am working as a strategy consultant in Delhi.I hail from a close knit family of four. I am a half Tamil (Dad is a Tamil Iyengar- now a Christian) and Rajasthani(mom is a Rajasthani Christian).I am more of a Delhiite, having been born and raised in Delhi. 
    I am looking for a well educated,progressive, well placed guy with a broadminded outlook to life, looking seriously at settling down,someone who is easy going, humorous and has no hang-ups in life. And yes, good looks don't hurt either!!!;)

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    MBA from IBS Hyderabad 
    MSc Strategy and Finance from Aston University, United Kingdom
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      IBS Hyderabad

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Aston University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian, Jewish

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2017