1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UUZ6711 - Share her profile
    • UUZ6711

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UUZ6711 Last Online 04-Oct-16
    • 36, 5' 1"
    • B.IT
    • Ghaziabad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     The particulars of our daughter are as follows:  
    The girl is beautiful with attractive features, fair [gora] complexion, healthy physique, wears spects.  
    Personality :  Soft spoken, obedient, well mannered, confident.  
    Job :   Working as Officer [I.T.] in Dena Bank, a nationalised bank, presently posted at Mumbai.  
    Area of Interest :   System Admin & Exchange Admin 
    Languages known: English & Hindi, speaks English fluently. 
    Attributes:   Hardworking, Positive Attitude, Moderate views, widely travelled in India 
    Hobbies: Music, Fiction, Cooking, reading books, well versed in household affairs.

    About her Family

    We belong to an ex-zamindar family of Mawana [Meerut-UP]. Her late Grandfather was Principal in a renowned college Grandmother, a graduate, has retired from a leading girls college. She resides with us.  
    Father  - M.Sc. [Statistics] from Allahabad University. He is Deputy General Manager in a nationalized bank. He has worked at many locations in India. Presently posted at Mangalore [Karnataka]. Mother is a graduate, a housewife, soft-natured religious lady, belongs to a highly respected family 
    Siblings - Yonger sister expired, now no brother or sister.  
    Ours is a close-knit family. We have settled at NCR Delhi. 
    Chacha - B.E. in Electronics from BITS, Pilani. M.E. and Ph.D. from IIT Delhi. Scientist and Dy. Director in GoI's Central Scientific Instruments Organisation 
    Phupha -  Retired from Rajasthan University, Jaipur. Bua is Ph.D in English. Both now settled in Jaipur.  
    Mamas - Three [1] Eldest - Retired as Engineer from U P Power Corp. Settled at Meerut[UP], [2] Elder - Retired as Sr. Manager in State Bank of India  .  [3] Yonger - Doing business in Delhi. 
    Mausa - Two. [1] Eldest Mausa [now expired] was an Engineer at a very senior position in Railways. Mausi also retired as an officer in Railways. Now settled in Haridwar.  [2] Elder Mausa retired as Engineer in UP Power Corp   
    Cousins - 1. Software professional in an MNC at Noida 2. Finance professional in an MNC currently at NewZealand 3. Mechanical engineer in an industry in Faridabad 4. Pursuing BBA. 5. Pursuing B.Tech at Noida.


    B. Sc.[Computer Sc.], Microsoft Certified System  Administrator Win XP Professional (MCP)


    Working as Officer [I.T.} in Dena Bank in Govt. service. Presently posted at Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Agnes' College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Dena Bank, A nationalised bank.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Muzaffar Nagar [UP], Now Ghaziabad

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Vaish, Vaishya, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Sep, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles