1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UWV8804 - Share her profile
    UWV8804
    • UWV8804

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    UWV8804 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • Other, B.A
    • Mumbai & Lucknow
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A post graduate in Communication Design from a prestigious design school, I am currently working in Google,  based out of Mumbai. My work lives at the intersection of media and technology and takes me to different parts of the world  regularly. In a past life, I used to make short films and documentaries and that took me to Cannes Film Festival a couple times. 
     
    I love to read and write, soaking up graphic novels and mythology, history and fantasy,like to travel and have lately become very interested in exploring ways of sustainable living , holistic health practices and natural farming. I also like to make time for daily meditation.  While my work is an important part of my life, I value balance and harmony, and the importance of times well spent with those closest to me.  To create lasting happiness, I believe,all aspects of life must be nurtured and attended to, and enjoyed. I am liberal and modern,independent and broadminded, but love and respect are still the most beautiful words in my dictionary. 
     
    At some point, I want to buy land to have my own organic farm. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and is open to explorations of spirituality ,sustainability and giving back to community. And oh, I love animals. 

    About her Family

    Father: He is a B.tech from IIT Roorkee and  M.tech from IIT Kanpur.He retired as Chief Engineer from the UP Power Corporation Lucknow and  is  now busy taking care of his stocks and shares.He  belongs to a very reputed  business family of Faizabad UP. 
     
    Mother: She is a B.tech from IIT Kanpur and retired as Chief Engineer after 35 years of service in the UP Power Corporation Ltd at Lucknow. She is a lady with varied interests in Science and Literature with a keen interest in household as well. She belongs to a progressive family of Doctors and Engineers in UP. 
    Brother : is gifted with Downs Syndrome and is unconditionally loving and joyous, which is very cool, IMHO. 
     
     Our family is open minded and has a broad outlook but at the same time we have maintained our traditions and culture. We are looking for a boy from similar background for her

    Education

    post graduate in Communications Design from India's most prestigious design school.she has a B.A degree in English(Hons) from Delhi university.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Seth M.R. Jaipuria School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Indraprastha College for Women,Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rastogi

    • Gothra

      Devdutt

    • Gothra (maternal)

      mittal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane, Bhayander, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Bangalore, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Gupta, Khatri, Digamber, Vaishnav Vanik, Bania- All, Devanga, Mahajan, Brahmin Tyagi, Ezhava, Hindu: Arora, Maheshwari, Shwetamber, Kayastha- All, Lingayat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-UP, English, Konkani, Punjabi, Malayalam, Kannada, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, M.Com, CFA, M.Arch

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles