1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYS1428 - Share her profile
    • ZAYS1428

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAYS1428 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • M.Ed, MA Psychology, NET qualified, B.El.Ed.
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Marriage proposal , from the familiy having similar values is invited, for my beautiful & intelligent daughter. She is highly intellectual and a self-reliant individual. Has always outshone in academics and is full of life. She has her grounds in her family values and has grown as a very independent person, who believes in taking onus rather than being dependent on somebody. She believes in harmony, that reflects in her conduct and personality. 
    She is very ambitious as far as her professional growth is concerned and believes that it is not only a source of monetary stability but an essetial element of one's overall growth, be it a male or a female.

    About her Family

    Brother : Younger. Pursuing PhD from University of Oslo, Norway in Polar Glaciology. , M. Tech from IIT Kharagpur, B.Tech Aerospace Engineering. 
    Sister : Elder. Married. M Sc, M Ed & Ph D Scholar at Jamia Milia , N. Delhi. Currently in Dubai working as a Special Educator. 
    Kunwar Ji: Senior Analyst in a leading bank in Dubai, MBA from XLRI . 
    Father : Executive Engineer in Central Govt., Currently Posted in Delhi. 
    Mother : Principal in Govt. School at Delhi. 
    We are 'GOEL' from Delhi having ancestral roots in Gurgaon, Haryana. We have strong faith in GOD and in Hindu value culture.


    Has been University rank holder (DU) for three years of her college (JMC) consecutively and topped the college twice. 
    1. M Ed (Master of Education), from CIE (Central Institute of Education, Univ. of Delhi). 
    2. B El Ed (Bachelor of Elementary Education, a four year integrated special program of Univ. of Delhi) from Jesus & Mary college, New Delhi. 
    3. M A Psychology 
    #. NET  qualified. (National Eligibility Test for Lecturership, conducted by UGC).


    Working as Mathematics Curriculum Developer and Teacher Educator for more than 8 years now, in a leading school of East Delhi (and its other branches). Responsible for recruiting and evaluating teachers, orienting around 40  teachers, developing maths curriculum document, participating in policy decisions, orienting parents and involved in educational consultancy in several aspects related to the school.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jesus and Mary College

    • PG College

      Central Institute of Education, DU

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      MA Psychology, NET qualified

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Pop, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Freedom from the known by j Krishnamurti, Adventures of Sherlock Holmes By Arthur Conan Doyle, A thousand splendid suns by Khalid Hossini Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : War of the worlds, Ace Ventura, Inception, World war z, Curious case of Benjamin Button, The ring. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any unexplored peaceful place with a natural water body around. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A person who would be a true companion, ready to grow with the essence of this companionship, and be able to sustain a family.

    • Age

      30 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Greater Noida, New Delhi, Sahibabad, Noida, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Marwari, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      DelhiPaharganj,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 06, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:23 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles