1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAZ0607 - Share her profile
    ZTAZ0607
    • ZTAZ0607

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTAZ0607 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mathura
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a girl of traditionalism and modernism. I value to family and relationships but also my individuality and freedom up to fair and required extent.  
     
    As per my belief, relationships are like plants and we need to serve them (love respect care value to views of both parties, make them feel that they are part of family not a means to get something ) to have fruits(same things in return). 
     
    Carry out a relationship is a responsibility of both parties not of one only as it is a precious 
    thing for both. 
     
    I am willing to make my career to use my skills knowledge etc and investment that my parents done on me, so that I can glory their name and make them proud. 
     
    I have worked in a institution as faculty and in a export company as asst. manager. Now preparing for government jobs( in banks and PSUs). 
     
    I am willing to manage my family and career with support of my partner and our family.  
     
    I am looking for a partner who will understand me , support my dreams , values and respect me as partner , I will do same. 
     
    I do have eye sight number which is of distance right eye is -0.75 and left eye is - 0.5. 
     
    I need to wear glasses to see things at high distance . 
    I wear glasses to protect my eyes when I work on computer or watch television. 
    I can see near things and things at short distance without glasses.

    About her Family

    my family has contemporary approach. it is neither too much morden nor too much traditional but balance of both. 
     
    My parents treat girls of family (me and my lovely younger sister) equally to boy of family (that is my sweet brother) and gave appropriate liberty too. All 3 of us can put our opinion on any issue or topic related with family and any of us. Still no one cross their limits in putting our views or in acts. 
     
    we have liberty but we understand our responsibility too and the value of trust that our parents done on us. 
     
    I want a family same as of mine which believes in togetherness but respect for individuality and dignity of each member of family including me and will give love care respect and aforesaid things to me as well. 
     
    I would also give same love and respect to my groom's family as I am giving to my family. 
    

    Education

    MBA IN HR AND MARKETING 
    

    Occupation

    i did MBA in HR and Marketing specialisation and also qualified UGC-NET in HR twice in 2011 and 2015. 
     
    I did job as faculty in an educational institution and then in an Export Company as Asst. Manager (Admin). 
     
    Now preparing for Govt. jobs competitive exams. (PSUs and Banks) 
     
    If I get a govt job then i am willing to do it even after marriage and wanted support for it from my partner and our family. 
     
    and in case if , I did not get a govt job then I want to proceed my career in Pvt. sector in HR either in corporate or educational institution. 
     
    but it might b possible that due to some family requirements, I do not go for job after marriage, but this decision will be of mine and not under pressure or influence of anyone
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      S.v.m kosi kalan

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Rajiv academy mathura

    • PG College

      Gla college mathura

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    social issues related, epic shows , reality shows and historical shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    when guest come to our house we welcome them with open hands and smile. if they make any mistake we ignore that, in same way, I want my would be additional family welcome me not only with open hands but also with open hearts. no one is perfect in this world and being human we make mistake and we forgive and forget mistakes easily of our loved ones and family. when I will go in the family of my bridegroom I will also be part of their family and expect same love and care as other members are getting. no doubt, for me I will have two families one - with whom I am living since birth and another - with whom I will live, and to stay with them I will make a sacrifice that is leave stay with my present ones. I want that my bridegroom also to treat my family as of him. I want my bridegroom to be loyal and honest to me. most important I wish that we would be best friend and we can share our problems happiness and any issue easily without a thought or diffidence that what will other one thin

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kosi,0, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 02, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:51 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles