1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXS2607 - Share her profile
    • ZWXS2607

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXS2607 Last Online 10-Dec-17
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Pharm, B.Pharma
    • Mumbai & Lucknow
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is smart, caring, qualified, homely & religious minded  
    I would describe myself as: 
    A very fun loving, sporty, broad minded girl who is a mixture of modern and traditional family values, I like to party but at the same time taking care of my beloved once. I cherish and value simple things in life. I like to watch movies, and love to listen music(it energizes me), explore new things.  
    I am a capricon by birth I love being around people, hanging out with friends and family, meeting new people and knowing about them and sharing thoughts on various things is what I equally like.  
    I am completely foodie. I have a passion for travelling (have a long list of it) also would love to do world tour with my partner. I am a very down to earth person, with a great sense of humor. I am confident, independent and goal oriented person.  
    I am fitness savy so like to keep fit myself even when I'll be 70. I always keep myself motivated in tuff situations because I feel it's only you who have to deal with the situation and overcome all the obstacles. My friends call me a very optimistic person, who always look at the best in any situation. I love to do crazy stuff in life because according to me routine is very lethargic so you need something to make your life meaningful and interesting.  
    In my free time I love to read, I can read anything at any point of time, analyze people, listen music, watching movies, series, socialize and to cook as well . Sometime I also like to write and put my thoughts on paper. I am looking for a partner who has a good personality, respect girls, fun, outgoing, love to travel, understanding, mature, honest and who can become a "great friend" with whom I can be crazy with and feel comfortable to share all the stuff. I am seeking a guy who can understand me and tangle my fingers through out good and bad times also with whom I can travel and make memories and cherish moments at every walk of my life.  
    Education : b.pharm from amity university, lucknow.   
    m.pharm + mba degree course from nmims university, mumbai. 
    Working in a Top Pharma company in International Marketing, mumbai. 
    dowry – no, please.

    About her Family

    Father – Myself living retiring life. 
    Mother – Religious house wife. 
    Elder Sister – Married. Doing job related to graphics and animation. Husband in event management job in Mumbai. 
    Elder Brother – Having Plywood business in Lucknow. 
    Buas – Both are Doctors at Noida and Roorkee respectively. 
    Phuphas – One is C.A in cosmo film ltd at Noida and second is a Famous Homeopathy Doctor in Roorkee. 
    Uncle – Both has business of iron and steel in Lucknow. 
    Maternal Uncles – Doing Jobs in Ghaziabad and Aligarh respectively. 
    Mausi – Married to High court Lawyer at Bangalore. 


    B.pharm from Amity university, Lucknow.  M.pharm + MBA degree course from NMIMS university, Mumbai.


    Can settle abroad as well as in India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Amity University

    • PG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Belgium, China, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 14, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles