1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZU6047 - Share her profile
    ZWZU6047
    • ZWZU6047

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWZU6047
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 39, 5' 3"
    • B.Arch, Bsc in Interior Design
    • New Delhi
    • Interior Designer
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am pure vegetarian and belong to well educated family settled in  Noida.  Family of Engineers and Doctors all well settled....I look at marriage as a relationship between two equals who come together  make this new chapter of life as happy as can bei believe in creating space for your partner in your life and within your family; understanding his values thoughts and beliefs and respecting his  parents just like my  own.I am a fun loving & straight forward person. 
    . I believe in enjoying every moment of life. I look quite younger than my age like in 30;s Very slim . I am a person who is very caring and jovial. Some traits that I value greatly are honesty an open mindedness humility and passion commitment towards responsibilities willingness to share kindness and intelligence. I tend to have a lot of patience with people places and things. I enjoy a good dose of hum our. I am an optimist and tend to focus more on the possibilities than the hurdles.  
    I believe in moral values of life. I am more a family oriented person and flexible in terms of work after getting married.  
    I am down to earth very loving caring and jovial. In my opinion parents are the biggest assets in anyone\'s life and always wish to have a daughter relationship with my in laws instead of a daughter - in - law and so expect the same love from them.   
    I am down to earth believe in the simplicties of life.. 
    Looking for educated loving and caring match. I am never married and never engaged. Delay in marriage due to grandparents demise and mom.s illhealth. My mom had two major surgeries. I am never married  never engaged. Look younger than my age. Look like 30\'s  
    I am a family oriented person. Simplicity is the best describes me. Fun loving.  
    Down to earth family.  
      Optimistic can do attitude. Full of energy.  People have told me that I can bring energy and smile in any social gathering as I can connect easily with people and can create practical jokes on the spur of the moment.   
      
    Believes in being loyal and honest to my better half; considerate affectionate and understanding.  
     
    Also a food writer my recipes been published in esteemed newspapers and magazines. Expertise in Egg less cakes... Almost everything vege... 
    Hobbies include listening to music travelling gardening and cooking. Pancham music is my favourite.' 
    Staying in a luxurious penthouse at Noida.

    About her Family

    Father retired as a senior official as an Additional General Manager  from a Govt. Organisation., Ministry of Railways. A certified PMP Professional too.  Mom is a housewife. Younger brother obtained Masters Degree from United Kingdom, He  is into Supply chain.  working with top notch company in Accenture, Navi Mumbai.

    Education

    Convent education from Luck now.Bachelor (English) Honours in From Delhi.Bachelors in Interior Design. Interior Designer: 3 year professional Interior Designing course from New Delhi. Proficient in conceptualisation with an ability to develop, design concepts into viable design solutions. 
    Specialise in Modular Product Designing, Residential and Corporate Interiors.  
     
    I am very much flexible in terms of work after getting married. To work is not a priority for me , 
    I am a family oriented person and am very flexible .... For me family is the first priority..  
     
    I always wish to have a daughter relationship with my in laws instead of a daughter - in - law, And so expect the same love from them.The word commitment is very important for me. Connecting with nature, especially being in the middle of lush green forest and in front of boundary less water base are perfect soul soothers.
    

    Occupation

    I completed my graduation in English Honours . In American Literature and a 3 year degree course in Interior Design from Delhi. 
    Professional Interior Design Consultant, engaged in designing of Studio apartments, premium luxury residential, office interiors.  
    Have also designed an IT firm at Gurgaon..  
    I am into Conceptualisation and presentations on CAD.  Currently working for a MNC as a consultant :  I have flexible hours since i am a consultant.  Linked to  few E- commerce organisations like Design bids, Zingy homes.  
     
     
    i am very flexible in terms of work after marriage.  
    Publishments: In Esteemed Newspapers & magazines: 
    I am flexible in terms of work... 
    Pls be open in  terms of response: No matter : Accept or decline. 
     
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      CMS LUCKNOW

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Bsc in Interior Design

    • Occupation

      Interior Designer

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Appejay Institute of Design

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      agarwal

    • Gothra

      jindal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a soul mate , who can be a good companion too . .We are looking matches from IT Software/ Banking CA AND MBA;S .

    • Age

      32 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Sindhi, Shwetamber, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Garhwali, Marwari, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Vaishnav- All, Vysya, Hindu: Bhatia, Jain: Others, Kutchi, Mahajan, Maheshwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Kannada, Marathi, Sindhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 22, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles