1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZU4885 - Share her profile
    • ZXZU4885

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZU4885 Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Gurgaon & Kanpur
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm a passionate achiever and my strongest driving force is my value system that my parents have instilled in me. my parents have played a defining role in my life, like an anchor to my achievements - be it through my challenging role as a placecommer during my mba or my career choices. i'm working as a brand manager at kfc in gurgaon and have been associated with accenture management consulting in mumbai in the past. i have an mba from fms, delhi and an engineering degree prior to that.  
    though i've always been ambitious and focussed on academics and my career, i value my relationships and staying in touch with my spiritual side above much else in life. what makes me happiest is getting to spend time with my parents and my younger brother or going on long walks with my best friends, chatting our hearts out.  
    i believe in strong relationships based on honesty and selflessness and invest a lot to keep them so. i'm quite sensitive when it comes to people who matter to me which i think is both an asset and a weakness.  
    i believe in maximising every moment of my life and hence am drawn to new and engaging experiences. love to travel, be it leisure or adventure. love to dance, do yoga,swim, run and work out in general. absolutely love to cook - right from baking cakes for all special moments in my friends' lives to fixing gourmet dinners for my flatmates to trying to perfect mom's magical recipes. though i try to do as much as i can, i yearn to travel and read so much more, to hone my passion for cooking and dance with professional training and most of all to spend more quality time with my loved ones - those are the goals i've set for myself.  
    what i'm looking for, apart from the must haves of being intelligent and well-educated, is an honest, loyal person who loves and lives with all his heart and who is willing to share his and mine dreams and hopes for life.

    About her Family

    Grandfather: Late Shri Shah Raj Krishna, reputed Zamindar family of Lucknow 
    Grandmother: Late Smt. Shakuntala Devi, reputed family of Kanpur 
    Father: Anil Agarwal, well established businessman (Bansal Wires Pvt. Ltd., Kanpur) 
    Mother: Smita Agarwal, Homemaker, M.A (English) from BHU, Varanasi 
    Brother: Madhav Agarwal, pursuing CA 
    Paternal uncle: Dr.Sunil Agarwal, Sr.Cardiologist at Max Super Speciality Hospital,  
    Paternal aunts: Sudha Mittal, married to Raman Mittal, retired from leading position in 
    Greaves Cotton Ltd, Mumbai. Usha Agarwal, married in a reputed business family in Kanpur. All other relatives too are wel educated and well settled.


    MBA (Marketing) from FMS, Delhi University 
    (Institute Top 5 ranker, Head of Placement & Corporate Relations Committee) 
    - B.Tech (Electronics & Communication) from JSSATE, Noida 
    (Institute 2nd ranker) 
    - St.Mary’s Convent High School, Kanpur 
    (Consistent 1st ranker, District Topper, School Head Girl)


    Brand Manager at KFC, Yum Restaurants International 
    - Past: 
    Accenture Management Consulting 
    (Business Analyst, 2012-13, Mumbai) 
    -The Coca Cola Company 
    (Marketing Intern, 2011

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    What I'm looking for, apart from the must haves of being intelligent and well-educated, is an honest, loyal person who loves and lives with all his heart and who is willing to share his and mine dreams and hopes for life.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Pilot, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 19, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles