1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSU0768 - Share her profile
    • ZZSU0768

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZSU0768 Last Online 09-May-17
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Boston & Lucknow
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a well educated, cultured and smart professional with a gelling nature. Has a  versatile outlook combined with being a down to earth person. She is an avid reader,passionate dancer, likes to play sports like swimming, skating and tennis.

    About her Family

    She comes from a well connected family of Uttar Pradesh. 
    Father: Mr. Shailendra Gupta, MSc, MBA 
    Working in Top Executive Grade with State Bank of India presently posted as Deputy General Manager in New Delhi. Mother: Mrs. Sangita Gupta, MA, MBA 
    Miss. Shreya Gupta, B.Tech, working with IBM. 
    Miss. Shivangi Gupta, pursuing Chartered Accountancy,  
    Paternal Family: 
    Grand Father: Late D P Gupta, was in UP Civil Service. 
    Mr. Ravindra Gupta, IAS retired as Secretary, Govt of India. Mr. Mahendra Gupta, retired Chief Engineer, MES, presently working with Nagarjuna Constructions. 
    Mr. Surendra Gupta, retired Chief Engineer, PDIL, presently working as consultant at Mumbai. 
    Dr. Virendra Gupta, retired Senior Consultant with UP Medical & Health Dept. now practicing. 
    Mr. Rajendra Gupta, retired Chief Welfare Officer, UP Sugar Federation. 
    Dr. Jitendra Gupta, Senior Consultant, UP Medical & Health Dept. 
    Mr. Gyanendra Gupta, Deputy General Manager, State Bank of India. 
    Mrs. Sudha Goyal married to Mr. R N Goyal, retired as Secretary, Govt of India. 
    Maternal Family 
    Grand Father: Mr. S R Sangal, retired Chief Engineer, UP Irrigation Dept. 
    Mr. Deepak Sangal, Senior Executive with Suzlon Energy Ltd. 
    Mrs. Alka Agarwala married to Late Mr. Ashok Agarwala, retired Vice President, Reliance Industries Ltd. 
    Mrs. Kavita Kumar, Asst. Director ,Birbal Sahni Institute of Paleobotany, married to Mr. Anil Kumar, Senior Manager UP Tourism Corporation.


    Bachelor of Fashion Technology, NIFT Kolkata 
    Masters in Business Administration, Fisher School of Business, Ohio State University, Columbus, USA (Batch:2013-15)


    Currently working as a Business Executive at an IT company in Boston. 
    After MBA, worked with a venture capital fund in Columbus, Ohio. 
    Before pursuing MBA, worked as Area Manager Ad Sales & Marketing at Info Edge India Ltd(Naukri.com), Bengaluru.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Loreto Convent Lucknow

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology, Kolkata

    • PG College

      Fisher School of Business,Ohio State University,Columbus,USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      IT Company

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Scrabble, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:33 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles