1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAZ6661 - Share her profile
    ZAAZ6661
    • ZAAZ6661

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZAAZ6661 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter was born and brought-up in New Delhi.  She has completed her bachelors in engineering  - B.E. (Computer Science) from MIT Pune.  She worked for several years with leading Software Consultancies in India before deciding to pursue her masters.  She completed her MBA (distinction) from U.K. in 2014.  She now works as a Senior Team Lead with a reputed MNC in Banglore. 
     
    She is a simple confident hard-working and a fun-loving girl. She respects family values and at the same time is fairly open minded to accept diversity in thoughts and opinions. She likes watching movies travelling playing table tennis chess and participates numerous events at her work.   
    Having traveled and lived in different states in India and abroad our daughter is a confident and independent person who has learnt to adapt and adjust to different cultures and situations.  
     
    We are looking for an educated good-looking decent person from a respectable family as my daughters life-partner.  Thanks for reading and if you feel this could be the right match for you well be glad to get in touch.

    About her Family

    We have lived as a nuclear family of four members -  Me (mother) and  three daughters residing in NCR . We were residing  in Delhi for the last 40 years. My husband passed away two years back. 
     
    Both me and my husband retired from a reputed firm within the Insurance sector.  My (lated) husband retired as a Divisional Manager and I have retired as a Senior officer from the same firm.   
     
    All three of my daughters have completed their B.Tech/MBA and are currently working with reputed MNCs.  
     
    My second daughter (the girl in question, whose bio-data has been shared here) - completed her B.E. from Pune and MBA from UK.  She is working with a IT consulting firm as a Senior Team Lead in Banglore.   
     
    Our eldest daughter is married, works and lives with her husband in London. She completed her B.Tech. from DCE, Delhi and MBA from London.  They have 4-year old son.  My youngest daughter is also working as an IT consultant with a US-ased MNC in Noida.

    Education

    She completed her bachelors in engineering B.E. Computer Science from Pune and  
    MBA from London, UK
    

    Occupation

    In the past, she has worked with Infosys Technologies, Genpact, Headstrong as a Software Consultant with focus on clients in the Financial domain.  After completing her MBA from UK, she has now moved to a Senior Team Lead position with a reputed MNC in Banglore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Francis De Sales school, N.Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MIT, Pune

    • PG College

      Brunel University, London

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Narula

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights with kapil Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Bowling, Chess, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, United Kingdom, United States, Germany

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Khatri, Mehra, Sood

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 07, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles