1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVY8286 - Share her profile
    • ZAVY8286

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAVY8286 Last Online 12-Oct-17
    • 50, 5' 2"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born in delhi , travelled and then again settled in delhi/ncr since 1982, since 1992 in gurgaon.  
    About me: Authentic n straightforward, is the way I would describe myself, believe in honesty and integrity in relationships,a romantic at heart, not into mindless clubbing/partying though I am as comfortable with people as with my own space and can respect that in my partner as well, not religious by nature but spiritually inclined and have had the grace of plentiful experiences in that respect. I am a progressive thinking person and yet hold certain aspects of our culture dear to me (what is truly culture!). 
    Marriage to me implies : commitment, love, respect, companionship both ways.A partner who would complete the missing element in life, with whom I can relax and be myself and so can he.I guess each one of us at some point in time look for someone to share your highs and comfort you in low times, someone who stimulates us and shares our dreams. Attraction in a relationship is important, maybe just a look that could make you feel special? A soul mate your other half, I do not know if such a person exists but I do believe there was someone made for each one of us. 
    I have always pursued in life what I was passionate about, even in work, not necessarily what is the norm. I feel hobbies and interests are just fringes, having said that travelling is a passion and not just a hobby for me, I have had the privilege of travelling within and outside the country, and a various moments on those trips felt as if I had arrived and the picture would be complete if I had a soul mate to share it with. places close to nature help me feel connected, a seaside or a wildlife sanctuary(favourite) has wider implications than i can pen down. Children bring a smile to my face they reassure me that innocence,genuineness and sheer purity are still important. Dancing has been of interest since childhood though i haven't had the chance of pursuing it since. 
    Besides the above, though I am by no means a fitness or a health freak, I like to walk a lot and swim in the summers. 
    I love to catch a good play or a good musical program(sufi, old songs are my style) whenever I can. 
    Am looking to find the best friend in my partner and hope to be the same,Life so far has by no means been plain or boring more a roller coaster ride, I would love to feel I have finally come home.

    About her Family

    Come from a family of 4 sisters, father expired, a CA by profession and was a very dynamic personality, family hailed from Lahore, mother is a pious housewife, 2 sisters are well settled. Live with mother and 1 sister-working.


    Done Eco(Hons) + PGDDCA from NIIT, switched career to sales after working in the IT field fro 3yrs. In this field for the past 18yrs.


    Freelance for an MNC selling educational material for children

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Miranda House

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      50 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Education

      MCA/PGDCA, Ph. D, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, B.Arch, CA, ICWA, CFA, BL/LLB

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th May, 2013

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 30, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles