1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYU9625 - Share her profile
    ZVYU9625
    • ZVYU9625

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVYU9625 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, BDS, Pgdhhm
    • Noida & Lucknow
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a loving,Caring,honest ,homely, trustworthy,hard working and respectfull person with pleasent personality. 
    She is a soft spoken,honest and talented person. 
    She loves to live her life as it comes- enjoy happy moments to their fullest and face tough moments with grit and courage.She loves and respects her mother and brother and her mother has been her first and best teacher in life. 
    She is a easy going person who loves to travel,listen to music,surfing on internet in her free time. 
    She loves shopping,Watching movies and likes to spend weekends with family and friends. 
    Her long term goals include happy and well settled married life with a partner with mutual understanding, compassion,faith and support. 
    She is looking for sincere and honest soul mate for her. 
    She is a person with diversified tastes and qualities. Her values are her parents and she really believe in god. 
    On the professional front,she love to work with sincere ambition to reach the highest levels of success and achievements. 
    She knows how to maintain a balance between her personal and professional life. 
    I believe marriages in India are not just between two partners but also between their families.I believe that the man she will marry as his family will become an extended part of our family. 
    We are in search of a Son in law who is loving,responsible who values family customs and traditions. 
    I hope you would like to know more about me,If you do please leave a message.

    About her Family

    We are Punjabi Arora.Our cast is Gulati residing in Noida. 
    Our is a bonded loving family and by the god of grace we have all the amenities of life. 
    Ours is a small educated,well settled,cultured family of supportive open minded people,comprising of mother who is a homemaker and a religious lady,possessing values of harmony and compassion and one elder brother who is a software engineer by profession,father is no more with us,retired in 2009 worked in legal metrology deptt.Retired as an assistant controller. 
    All paternal and maternal sides are well settled (Doctors,Engineers,MBA) and settled in India,US,UK and South Africa.

    Education

    She did her Graduation-Bachelor of Dental Surgery(BDS) from IDST,Modinagar;CCS University,Meerut. 
    She has also done Post Graduate Diploma in Hospital and Healthcare Management(PGDHHM)and PGDMLS and CCCR from Symbiosis,Pune 
    Schooling from Ingraham Institute English school,Ghaziabad.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working in School of Dental Sciences,Sharda University, since 7 yrs. 
    After completion of internship worked in a hospital and in a clinic with a senior orthodontist of noida.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Ingraham Institute English School, Hapur Road

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Idst kadrabad,Modinagar

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Pgdhhm

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Sharda Group of Institutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gulati

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    CID Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A life partner who understands and appreciates her core values,beliefs and lifestyles.Someone who is God fearing,no bad habits , well educated ,smart and pleasant personality, working in India or abroad.

    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Mumbai, Faridabad, Bangalore, Ghaziabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Dehradun, Lucknow, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Karnal , Meerut, Ludhiana, Panipat, Agra, Jalandhar, Haridwar, Ahmedabad, Hissar , Indore, Nainital, Kota

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Mohyal, Khatri, Khatri- All, Mahajan, Sood, Thakkar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Himachali, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MCh, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 17, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles