1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUA8401 - Share her profile
    ZWUA8401
    • ZWUA8401

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZWUA8401 Last Online 11-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 0"
    • M.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank you for visiting profile, hope you are doing great. 
     
    I think its the right time for her to settle down in life and hence seeking suitable alliance here.  
     
    About her : She is a warm hearted, soft spoken, down to earth, family oriented and a loving person with positive approach in life and a good homored personality. She is simple in nature & expected same. 
    She is a avid reader, she holds a great respect for traditional values. She has always been a hard-working professional with a creative approach and steadfast disposition. Philanthropic by nature, she has a calm demeanor and is extremely kind and helpful. 
     
    About her education: She belongs from highly educated Punjabi family well to do. She is convent educated and holds and completed 
    her Masters in science from bangalore one of the top university and was topper of her batch. She has done ICMR advance fellowship programme in neurophysiology for selected scholars from NIMHANS hospital, Bangalore.  
     
    About Profession: She is an experienced professor in engineering college. She has experience of AIIMS hospital, New Delhi also and at present working at National level of Institute in New Delhi as a Faculty cum mentor. 
     
    She is very ambitious, determined and focussed to do well in life and experienced in research project at national level in one of the renowned government hospital of India on her merits, though she handled all sorts of work challenges in professional front being a research staff and earned good reputation and respect in her working as well as personal environment.  
     
    About Family: As far as family concern, both our parents were govt. employed. Our father passed away and he was a Senior Technician Head in one of renowned govt. Hospital and our mother is retired as a senior PGT teacher from govt school.  
    she is the youngest of all. I am her elder sister, married and having kids and than I have my brother he is also married and having kid. 
    Our family is very simple and our mother is a pious lady. 
     
    If Incase mentioned contact number is not approachable due to network, please drop a SMS. 
     
    If you wanted to go through horoscope matching, please find below mentioned as details:

    About her Family

    Ours is a simple & educated family. We warm heartdly welcome our new member. 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Many Lives Many Masters, 8 ways of living, The Secret, Different authors of Bhagavad-Gita, The Flow like a river, series of Sidney Sheldon, Series of Sherlock Holmes, Many spiritual texts etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery Channel, News Channel, cooking channels Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Latin American, Fast food
    I Cook : All sorts of food J know to cook especially vegetarian. I love cooking and experimenting new cuisines. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple Life partner and good understanding. Rest all assured in Almighty's hand.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 16, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles