1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRY2366 - Share her profile
    • TRY2366

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TRY2366 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is Smart, Slim, Pretty, confident, outgoing, well educated, and attractive personality with a beautiful smile always.Working as Senior Manager Scale III (executive) in Indian Overseas Bank , New Delhi after completing her MBA from Amity Business school  and BCA. She is currently pursuing CFA also. She has completed additional certifications and courses from Indian institute of banking and finance. She completed PG diploma in International banking, certified in treasury & risk management . Worked and gain experience in foreign exchange and managerial skills as well. She can be transferred anywhere in India according to her requirement. Her personality is a blend of both traditional and modern values of Indian culture.She is a  Intelligent, responsible, sensitive and lovely person to be with. She has firm belief in strong family values, and  taking care of the family is the foremost important in her life. I can describe her as an independent, friendly, a good manager of finances.  
    * Only serious people should accept our proposal as we  are looking for early marriage. 
    She plays guitar and loves to travel and have interest in sports and painting too.She has a Bachelor's degree in classical music and learned to play guitar.She could be placed in her job anywhere if needed. She is having great respect for elders n loving attitude for youngers....We belong to a well educated and respectable family. We have a very lovely and caring family. We respect people who have liberal thinking and high moral values. We are looking for a family who will take care of her and love her as their daughter.

    About her Family

    Father was in state govt job, now retired. mother was a kind hearted loving mother. Unfortunately, we lost our mother in  March 2015. Elder sister doing Ph.D in Molecular medicine (USA) ,happily married and well settled in USA & Jiju, working as Project manager in US(Philadelphia)  on a client location with Cognizant Technology solutions. 2 younger sisters r studying; one preparing for IAS/PCS/BPSC and youngest one completed LLB from Delhi university & completed LLM and preparing to join Judicial services. We belong to a well educated family with high moral values. We love each other and very closely knit family.


    Schooling & Graduation (BCA) from Patna 
    Certified associate of Indian Institute of Bankers 
    Cleared Associate Examination: JAIIB / CAIIB 
    PG diploma in international banking, As well in treasury and risk management from Indian institute of banking.she has good experience in foreign exchange department.  She is trained & certified in forex exchange and managerial skills. 
    * Pursuing CFA


    Working as Senior Manager (executive) in Indian Overseas Bank,She got promoted to scale III manager. She started working soon after completion of her MBA, she cleared the entrance and interview and opted for Gov. Job. Her annual income is  approx.10 Lacs. She could be placed anywhere if needed. She avails so many other facilities from the bank apart from her salary. Well, She is a career oriented, ambitious and hard working person, She is always interested in adding to her professional qualifications and gaining more knowledge . She loves her work and has got good experience in foreign exchange department. Currently pursuing CFA along with her job.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Krishna Niketan, Patliputra Colony,Patna

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indira Gandhi National University

    • PG College

      Amity Business School Noida

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Indian Overseas Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Indian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Kerala, Europe, Singapore Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Smart,well-educated,trustworthy,good looking,very much caring,Supportive,fun loving and family oriented personality... a person full of life n adorable with good sense of humor. Sensible, understanding n having respect for elders... finally a friend forever and a great companion,who can walk every step of life without any hesitation whatever comes. Preferably a Engineer/ Manager or in administrative Job working in Gov./ Private Sector.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bania- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Others, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Nurse, Police, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles