1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWY1583 - Share her profile
    • ZVWY1583

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWY1583 Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 28, 4' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, Post Graduate Diploma In Fashion Retail Management, Other, B.Sc. (Fashion Design & Technology)
    • Noida
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter who is not only beautiful but posses beautiful heart too. She is soft spoken, courteous, rational, kind hearted, caring and respectful towards others. She shows interest in religious matters but has liberal approach towards life. We are from Utter Pradesh (Bareilly). but settled in noida since 1993.  
    She completed her professional qualifications in Fashion Industry and all through stayed in Delhi - NCR therefore very choosy about her partner and would prefer guy who is smart and has dressing sense. In her views a person can be better judged by the attire he wears. 
    I have worked in leading corporates at Senior positions such as General Manager - EPC in Reliance Retail Ltd and Vice President - operations with PEL. Currently engaged in real estate sector on consultancy services for large housing projects. Her mother is post graduate and is home maker.  
    We have two daughters and the younger one also completed her graduation in fashion design from Pearl Academy of Fashion, Delhi. She is also working with leading corporate of Delhi in their Design Studio. 
    Our is nuclear family with moderate values.  
    We are looking forward for decent boy from well educated and cultured family background. We firmly believe that the marriage is an institution where not only two people unite but it is fusion of two families.   
    We do not believe in Horoscope matching but will respect if any one asks for.

    About her Family

    Father is Civil Engineer and has worked in reputed corporates at Senior Level Position. Currently he is engaged in Real Estate Companies as Technical Consultant. Moher did her PG and is housewife. Younger sister (unmarried) who completed her UG course in Fashion Design from Pearl Academy of Fashion. Currently she is working with reputed company based in Delhi to gain hands on experience. She is planning to pursue her PG course from oversees after seeking couple of years experience.


    Did my schooling from Ryan International School, Noida and graduated in Fashion Design from Amity University, Noida. After Graduation, pursued Post Graduate Diploma in Fashion Retail Management from Pearl Academy of Fashion, Delhi in the year 2011. 


    I am happy go lucky kinda girl and would love to enjoy every moment of life. Though I would love to continue working even after marriage because this gives me pleasure, confidence and recognition. If, after marriage at any given point we realize that my working is obstacle in OUR happiness, OUR pleasure and OUR freedom then with mutual discussion I may quit working.   
    It would be ideal if the boy is working in Metro town / Overseas and has no ambition to move to B-class towns in future as my job prospects always would be in Metros or Overseas. 
    The boy's job would also be focal as the major earning source and my salary would always be as add on. So, I am willing to relocate myself at new place after marriage.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ryan International School Noida

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Amity University

    • PG College

      Pearl Academy of Fashion

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc. (Fashion Design & Technology)

    • Other PG Degree

      Post Graduate Diploma In Fashion Retail Management

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Landmark Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 43 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, HIMYM, 24, Orange is the new black, TVF Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Zindagi na milegi doobara, DDLJ, 3 Idiots, Dil Chahta Hai, The Notebook, 50 first dates, Dumb and Dumber, The hangover, The intern Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Life is beautiful so is the journey of life. To make life memorable one need right companion. The one who asks you to follow is GOD & the one who follows is FOLLOWER. So, I am searching for a companion who is willing to walk with me side by side on this beautiful journey called "LIFE" and cherish each moment. It would be icing on the cake if He knows to carry himself distinctly and respects women, belief in equality and humanity.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, Holland, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Ahmedabad, Bhayander, Faridabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Maheshwari, Maratha- All, Marwari- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Merchant Navy, Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bareilly District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 01, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:28 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles