1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSR0027 - Share her profile
    ZYSR0027
    • ZYSR0027

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYSR0027 Last Online 12-Oct-17
    • 28, 5' 1"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Com
    • Gurgaon
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey, 
     
    I have done my Masters from Manav Rachna International University. l believe in simple living and high thinking. 
     
    In my family, there is Mom- who is a teacher, Dad- who is a bank manager, and a sister. I was born in Rewari, Haryana and brought up in Gurgaon. 
     
    I work in a US based company. 
     
    As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Creative, Out going, Honest, kind and sweet. In my free time I like Swimming, badminton, Carom, Cooking, Cycling, Net Surfing, Gardening, Listening to music, Traveling and Watching TV. 
     
    About my partner: He must possess qualities like being Kind, Respectful, Understanding, Loving and Broad minded with good sense of humor. I'll choose a partner who will accept me for who I am and the one who loves me so much. 
     
     
    I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please contact me.

    About her Family

    My family consists of 4 members: 
     
     
     
    Father : Bank Manager 
    Mother: Economics lecturer 
    Sister: Working at SAP labs 
    Me : Working at GENPACT 
    

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    MCA - MANAV RACHNA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY (2014), FARIDABAD 
     
    BCOM - DELHI UNIVERSITY, DELHI 
     
    12th- Blue bells model school, gurgaon 
     
    10th - Ryan INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, VASANT KUNJ, DELHI
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Ryan International School, vasant kunj

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      delhi university, new delhi

    • PG College

      Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      rustagi

    • Gothra

      bawalia

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Desired Partner

    He must possess qualities like being Kind, Respectful, Understanding, Loving and Broad minded with good sense of humor. I'll choose a partner who will accept me for who I am and the one who loves me so much.

    • Age

      28 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guinea, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Alleppey , Anantapur, Bangalore, Baranagar, Bhatpara, Cannanore , Chandan Nagar, Chandigarh, Chikamangalur , Chittoor, Dabgram, Dharwad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haridwar, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Junagarh, Karnal , Madural Ellisnaga , Mahbubnagar, Maunath Bhanjan, Mumbai, Nabadwip, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Neyveli , Noida, Ooty , Palampet, Pune/ Chinchwad, Quilon , Raipur, Rewa, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Sangli, Satna, Shimoga, South Dum Dum, Tenali, Thalassery, Thrissur, Tiruchirapalli, Tonk, Tumkur , Udaipur, Ujjain, Vapi, Varanasi, Vijaywada, Vishwanathapura , Yamunanagar , Yavatmal, Alaska, Albany, Atlanta, Austin, Boston, California, Chicago, Columbia, Columbus, Connecticut City, Detroit, District Of Columbia, Elizabeth, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Lancaster, Las Vegas, Lincoln, Los Angeles, Louisville, Madison, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New Mexico, New Orleans, New York, North Carolina, Ontario, Paterson, Phoenix, Portland, Raleigh, Richmond, Riverside, Rochester, Rockford, San Antonio, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Clarita, Santa Rosa, Seattle, South Carolina, St. Petersburg, Texas, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Marwari, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rawat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles