1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYU0382 - Share her profile
    • ZZYU0382

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZYU0382 Last Online 03-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • Diploma
    • Saharanpur
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter has done schooling from a reputed english medium school. Graduation done from IILM School of Design,Gurgaon. She has done a 4year course in product designing. It is a very vast field in which she has learnt to design anything like furniture interior and lifestyle products. She worked for 2years with Rhino India in Delhias a chief designer.She left her job in june 2013 and went on a pleasure trip to Europe and USA. She is now doing research for freelance designing. 
          Our daughter has a very pleasant personality and is loved and admired among friends and relatives. She allways has a smile on her face, is chirpy and fun loving. She likes spending time with both elderly persons and children. Our daughter loves to cook and is a very homely person, though she also wants to work just to have an identity of her own. She is artistic and creative. She has a very adjusting and compromising nature. She has been to Bankok,Brussels and Chicago. She is well acquanted with life both in India and abroad.

    About her Family

    Her grandfather Shri Chandra Prakash Gupta is a leading reputed senior advocate of western UP. 
    Father,Suraj Prakash Gupta is a senior leading advocate of Saharanpur.He goes to many places outside Saharanpur to conduct cases. 
    Brothers, two both elder and unmarried. 
    Elder one,Sushant is BE and a commercial pilot licence holder from Miami.He has his own company by the name ofANS Affiliate Solutions in Delhi. 
    Younger brother Prashant has done B.A Ll.B. from Amity University, Noida and is practicing as an advocate in Saharanpur. 
    Mother,Sushma Gupta is graduate from DU and is a housewife.Her schooling is from London and other countries. 
    Her eldest Bua is in Chicago and Phuphaji is a Doctor and has also been president of Chicago Medical Association. 
    Her younger Bua is in Meerut and Phuphaji is CMO retired. 
    Her youngest Bua is in Bangkok and Phuphaji is into export business. Her Chacha lives in saharanpur and has oil pumps in two districts. 
    Her Nanaji is retired from the Ministry of External Affairs and settled in Delhi. Her Mausi lives in Delhi and Mausa is into Garment Designing and export business. She has two mamas, Elder one is head of Corporate planning at Shell presently posted at Brunei. Her younger mama is attache consular in ministry of external affairs posted at Brussels.


    High school inter CBSE from English medium schools, Graduation done from IILM School of Design, Gurgaon


    Worked as a Chief Product Designer in The Rhino India Pvt. Ltd.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Rainbow School, Delhi Road

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Vaish Aggarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Someone who's funloving, open minded, caring and responsible, attractive personality who's down to earth, smart and independant.Our pandit ji has said manglik grooms can be considered too.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 to $150,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Apr, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Saharanpur District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 22, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles