1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VRW7444 - Share her profile
    • VRW7444

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VRW7444 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 51, 5' 3"
    • CA, B.Com
    • California & New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Bhatia
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Although its difficult to describe oneself in few words but let me try to bring to you my exact picture. I am a very ambitious, down to earth, fun loving and a caring person. I love to live life to the fullest. Even though I have not found someone with whom I can share my life but still believe that God has made one for me. Although my right leg is affected with polio but this never has stopped me from moving forward in life. Believe me there is nothing in this world which can't b done if you are determined and have strong will power. I truly believe in working hard to achieve my goals. I love to study .I am a C. A (joined Finals in Nov 2007 and passed papers in Jan 2009)and recently have moved to US for further studies. I am pursuing Masters in Taxation from one of the business schools in US .While I was in India I was a partner in a CA firm in Delhi .Although my leg is affected with polio and I wear special shoes for walking purposes but I can do almost every thing which a normal person can do.Polio has only affected my walk that too minutely. I did my graduation from Lady Shri Ram college, New Delhi and was in college hostel for 3 yrs. I am a very confident and clear hearted person and want that no person should be judged by physical appearance alone. Regarding my interests I love to watch good movies, good talk shows on T. v, spending time with my friends. eating out, partying and lot more. I believe in absolute commitment and love for the life partner and I think this is fundamental to a successful marriage.  
    Looking for someone who I can relate to, who has a good sense of humour, optimistic, responsible, caring, compassionate, understanding and who has a strong foundation of Indian value system yet has a modern contemporary outlook in life.  
    I wish to see a friend and a companion in my would be partner for whom I would like to have all happiness in this World .

    About her Family

    father was a mech engg.he is no more.he used to work with a MNC.my mother is a home maker and is a very religious lady. 
    i have 2 sisters.both r married and well settled.one is in India and the other one is in U.S.A.both r well educated and working.my bother is a software professional settled in U.S.A.


    bcom(hons) from Lady Shri Ram college,New Delhi


    Was a a partner in Rattan Gupta&Co 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Apeejay School Faridabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Lady Shri Ram College for Women,New Delhi

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      CA Firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      51 to 53 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United States

    • State/City

      California, Chicago, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Colorado, Columbia, Columbus, Dallas, Delaware, Detroit, Florida, Fresno, Fullerton, Georgia, Glendale, Houston, Illinois, Indiana, Irvine, Los Angeles, Maryland, Massachusetts, Miami, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, Newark, Ohio, Sacramento, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Seattle, Simi Valley, Texas

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, ICWA, MBBS, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), M.S. (Medicine), MDS, M.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Arch, M.D.

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Advertising Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Software Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Healthcare Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Faridabad, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 09, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles