1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTY8467 - Share her profile
    • ZYTY8467

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYTY8467 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Phil, B.A
    • New Delhi & Begusarai
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My sister belongs to a respectable bhumihar brahmin family and we are looking for a suitable well settled bhumihar brahmin match for her. The bride is well cultured, jovial and career oriented. She respects elders, loves younger ones and is kind hearted. She has been a topper throughout in academics. She is a quick learner, is understanding and is of adjustable nature. We are looking for someone who can lead a satisfying life with her, both of them help each other professionally and in all spheres of life.

    About her Family

    Coming from a family of six siblings, the bride being the youngest, bears all the essential family values.  
    Her eldest brother Upkar (Married) is currently working with Cognizant Technology Solutions (CTS) and lives in Phoenix, Arizona.  
    Her other elder brothers are Utpal (Married), runs his own business and is self-employed residing in Begusarai;  Ujjwal (Married) is working with VISA, lives in San Francisco, California, USA; Umang (Married) is currently working with SBI and is based in Kolkata. 
    She has one elder sister Urvija (Married), who is currently working with Cognizant Technology Solutions (CTS), and resides in Pune.


    Throughout her academic career, she has always been amongst the toppers. 
    10th (2002) in ICSE board, St.Paul’s School, IOC, Begusarai. She topped in the tenth standard with 89%. 
    10 +2 (2004) in Science stream from CBSE board, Kendriya Vidyalaya, IOC, Township Begusarai and obtained 76%. 
    She cleared UGC NET in December 2011. 
    She is at present a doctoral researcher (PhD) in the Centre for Historical Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi 
    M.Phil (2009-2011) from JNU 
    M.A (2007-2009)  from JNU 
    B.A (2004-2007) in History from Miranda House, University of Delhi, New Delhi. She was a college topper with 62% marks in her graduation.


    She is currently working as an Assistant Professor (AdHoc), History, in Deshbandhu College, University of Delhi (since 2012). 
    She worked as a visiting scholar in Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany under DAAD Scholarship for four months as part of her PhD. (Sept 2013 – Dec 2013).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      St. Paul's School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Miranda House

    • PG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Begusarai, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well settled Brahmin Bhumihar match for my sister. Both, the bride and the groom, should complement each other and be willing to support each other professionally and otherwise.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 29, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles