1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTS5957 - Share her profile
    ZXTS5957
    • ZXTS5957

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXTS5957 Last Online 17-Sep-17
    eAdvantage
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • CA
    • Ahmedabad
    • Student
    • Hindu, Brahmin Dhiman
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is pursuing CA final with english medium schooling in science-maths stream. living in Ahmedabad (Gujarat) for last 11 years.  
     
    Ambitious and socially active with matured sensibilities for balanced life and relationships across family, friends and professional circle.  
     
    Prefers to watch movies and carries out light exercise routines such as yoga / tennis / badminton / swimming, cycling etc.  
     
    Extremely caring and expects the same.

    About her Family

    Lineage of the family is known from great-great grandfather honourable Raisahib Shri Raja Ram Sharma who was an engineer in irrigation department and was known for his generosity and kindness for the society. His only son, great grandfather Shri BS Sharma, and the two grand sons followed the tradition of being engineers at high government positions and of being kind and down to earth.  
     
    Grandfather of the girl, one of the grandsons of honourable Raisahib Shri Raja Ram Sharma, is retired IRSE. 
     
    Father is serving a large corporate house, and is placed at Vice President level.  
     
    Mother, a house wife, has brought up children extremely well.  
     
    Brother is a successful and fast growing entrepreneur after briefly serving a billion dollar MNC group, following his graduation in Mechanical Engineering and post graduation in Business Management from Loyola Institute of Business Administration (LIBA, Chennai).  
     
    Uncles and aunts, both on paternal and maternal side includes Senior Management in PSU

    Education

    Pursuing MBA from IMT Nagpur. Cleared  CA Interim.  Completed B.Com. while studying CA.  Studied in DPS, Ahmedabad and Eklavya School, Ahmedabad.  Learnt basic level in German Language.
    

    Occupation

    Professional experience with Chartered Accountants while pursuing CA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School, Eklavya School, Ahmedabad

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Jamdagani

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, Suits, The Flash, Arrow, Friends, White Collar, Bones,Two and Half Men, Two Broke Girls, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Well educated and an open minded family.

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Saryuparin, Panchal, Vishwakarma

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 02, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:18 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles