1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YWS1607 - Share her profile
    • YWS1607

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    YWS1607 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Florida & Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter   has done B. Tech (with distinction) from a premier Govt. technological institute in year 2005,  thereafter she completed her 'Masters In Management' (Retail, Supply Chain Management & Marketing) in May 2007 from globally reknowned Govt. institute in India, and recently she has finished her MS in 'Industrial Engineering'  from top bracket university at USA ( in year 2011 ).  
    As she had already been offered a job in US -INC, while doing her MS and as such currently she is doing job in US-MNC. as ' Consultant ' in USA. 
    She is now US CITIZEN.  
    However, before moving to USA, She was successful in getting placed with several top bracket groups, and finally choosen to work as an IT Consultant (Functional Consultant - Business Solutions) in a prestigious IT Co. in India, and worked there for a year or so,   
    Before that, she had also qualified GATE (M. Tech, IIT-D), CEED  
    (M. Des. , IIT-B), MAT, CAT and NIFT entrance exam-PG (AIR 2), GRE and TOEFL with good scores- in her maiden attempt itself.  
    She is convent and English medium educated throughout and has been meritorious & very participative in extra- curricular activities as well.  
    She is good looking, down-to-earth and a gentle girl. Has innocent & urban looks and standard vision without glasses. She has a respectful demeanour. She is understanding and caring. She is cool headed, jolly natured and has a balanced approach towards life.   
    She has just one other sibling (younger sister), who has done B.A.,LL. B.(Hon's) from one of the best National Law Universities of India and presently preparing for CIVIL SERVICES.  
    Her mother is a PG and is also a smart home maker. She is intelligent and manages things just the right way, which well reflects in the kind of upbringing that has been imparted to both her children.  
    I, her father, am B. E. (Civil), working with Govt. deptt. , as a Sr. Gazetted Officer (Sr.Class-1).  
    Ours is a cultured family with moderate values. 
    All other extended family members are well settled in their respective fields in India and abroad.

    About her Family

    Ours is a cultured and nuclear family of four with moderate values. 
    She has just one other sibling (younger sister), who has done B.A.,LL.B.(Hon's) from one of the best National Law Universities of India and is now advocate in Supreme court/ High court (Delhi). Also, presently preparing for CIVIL SERVICES. 
    Her mother is a Post Graduate and is a smart home maker. She is intelligent and manages things just the right way, which well reflects in the kind of upbringing that has been imparted to both her children. 
    Her father is B.E. (Civil), working with Govt. deptt., as a Sr. Gazetted Officer (Sr.Class-1). 
    All other extended family members are well settled in their respective fields in India and abroad.


    B.Tech.,and "Masters In Management" ( Retail, Supply Chain Management & Marketing ) from India, and  MS ( Industrial and  Systems Engineering specializing in Information Systems.)  from a top bracket university at USA.


    Consultant in US - INC at USA.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Renowned convent and English medium college.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Premier & Renowned Govt. technological institute. .

    • PG College

      Premier & Globally renowned Institute.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Renowned US-Co. in USA

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 29, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:53 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles