1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAA0274 - Share her profile
    • ZYAA0274

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYAA0274 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • M.S. (Medicine), MBBS
    • Jodhpur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She was born on 20th May 1989 at Jodhpur at 11.30 am.She has done her  MBBS and presently pursuing M.S in Gynaecology(Final Year).She is fair in complexion and sober by nature. Her height is 5 Ft 5 inches.She is pleasant in profile and modern in outlook.She has been brought up in a traditional family ,imbibing traditional values.Her schooling has been from reputed public/convent schools of Jodhpur. 
    Family:- I am working in a Govt. Medical college as Senior Professor & Head.My wife runs a Private Clinic. My son, who is younger to my daughter is an engineering student abroad. 
    Work:-My daughter has completed her MBBS and internship and presently pursuing her M.S. in Gynaecology(Final Year). 
    We are Adi Gaur Brahmins from Jodhpur Rajasthan and this is our 9th generation living in Jodhpur.

    About her Family

    Grand father of the girl was a retired Professor from a Rajasthan University College.He passed away two months ago.Her grand mother was a school Teacher and passed away four years ago.Her father works as a Senior Professor & Head of Dept.in Govt Medical College,and her mother is a practicing Gynaecologist at her own clinic.Her elder Bua is also a Gynaecologist and the younger Bua is a school teacher in Canada.All other relatives are well read and well placed in Govt or Private Sectors. 
    She has a brother, younger to her, who is an engineering student abroad and is completing his third year this year.


    MBBS.,Pursuing M.S. Gynaecology,now in final year.Will finish MS Gynae by May-June 2016.


    Done M.B.,B.S. 
    Done Internship 
    Pursuing M.S Gynae Obs., appearing in MS final exams in June 2016 
    Would like to go for a fellowship training in Endoscopic Surgery or IVF treatment in India or Abroad after her MS degree. 
    Would prefer practising in own or  Private set up.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      Rajmata Krishna Kumari Girls Pub Sch, Rai-Ka-Bagh

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Mahatma Gandhi Instt of Med Sciences

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jodhpur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Tall, Handsome, Fair, Non smoker, Non drinker, with truly liberal views, Post Graduate Doctor (MD/MS student or DM/MCh student or with private practice of own/of family or in a Private corporate hospital job,from a respected family with modern/liberal outlook.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Jul, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles