1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VRX0264 - Share her profile
    VRX0264
    • VRX0264

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    VRX0264 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 43, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, M.A in Education, B.ed., B.Sc
    • Kanpur
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     unmarried, convent educated. Teacher by profession, Teaching   senior classes in   reputed  international  school in  Gujarat. I am pure veg, religious minded and progressive. simple and sober, job  and family oriented girl and very well know the importance of a family life .  Love travelling and watching television.

    About her Family

    Ours is a small nuclear family comprising of six members--- my father, my mother, my elder sister, elder brother, my self and my younger sister.  
    I am  born and brought up in Kanpur and my parents have been living in Kanpur for the past 50  years. My father is a retired person and my mother is a house wife. They both are very religious minded and down to earth people.I have completed  my  education from one of the best girls school in Kanpur and whatever we are today we owe it to our parents. My elder sister is married. My brother is working in a reputed institute in U.P. My younger sister is also a teacher by profession.  
    Ours is a closely knit  family abiding by Moral, social, spiritual and Ethical values. My preference would be a simple dowryless marriage. Registration of the marriage  will be mandatory.

    Education

    M.Sc. From kanpur university. Also completed my M.A in Education and B.ed.  
     Throughout first division.   I like to read  a lot and keep my self updated  being in the Education field.
    

    Occupation

    Working  as a facilitator in  reputed residential schools in  Gujarat.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      St. Mary's Convent High School, Tagore Road , Kanpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      A.N.D Degree college , Kanpur

    • PG College

      P.P.N Degree college, Kanpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A in Education, B.ed.

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Humour
    Favourites : Where things come back by John Corey, Under the never sky by Veronica Rossi.Panchatantra, Ramayana, books by Munshi Premchandra , The autobiography of a Yogi. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shimla and Mussoorie , Haridwar and Rishikesh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who can be an anchor in my life and we can share happiness and sorrows that come along the life's path together . Some one whom i can share the rest of my life and create our own beautiful memories to cherish. I will do better with someone who is commited , loyal, transparent in relationship and can treat each other as best friend rather than just a couple. I am basically looking for a good human being , all other things remain immaterial for me . The person should be Brahmin, unmarried in the age group of 40 to 47 only.

    • Age

      43 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Jaipur, Indore, Mumbai, Bhavnagar , Surat, Kanpur, Rajkot, Bhopal, Gwalior, Jabalpur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Pareek

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil, Telugu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.A, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, B.Com, BL/LLB, Ph. D, M.Com, B.Sc, Diploma, B.A, Other, CS, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, ML/LLM, M.Phil, CA, B.Ed, MCA/PGDCA, High School

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Teacher, Others, Businessperson, Sales Professional, Journalist, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Self Employed, Media Professional

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 12, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles