New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSY7227 - Share her profile
    • ZWSY7227

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWSY7227 Last Online 11:50 AM
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Noida & Patna
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     first i would like to heartily thankful to you for showing interest in my daughter profile . 
    we are very solemn in our daughter marriage , and searching for good alliance, 
    so i request you to kindly go through this till end :- 
    we hail from patna (bihar).we live in a nuclear family . her father is retired, and has a brother and one sister, who is married. 
    our is a moderate hindu brahmin family. 
    now about my princess :- 
    she is tall, slim , jolly ,caring ,exquisite ,possess pleasing personality ,fun loving having high moral values , 
    ambitious and hard working . she is very career oriented girl.she has done her masters from amity university.  
    right now she is working with Eminent ,noida as senior hr. she has around 3 years of experience in hr executive. 
    she was a brilliant student through out her academic .she studied in jawahar navodaya vidyalaya till 12th standard ,  
    later she did her graduation in english literature , and then mba in hr. 
    she loves traveling (she is very adventurous, outgoing and social ), movies , shopping (so her mom in law will not go 
    bored , and she will take her along ). she likes different dresses of all kind like traditional , ethnic as well as trendy. 
    she is like a glass to whom we care like anything . we don\'t want her to break at any cost. she is my angel ,  
    we keep her like princes . she is very laborious and domesticated .she is very practical and have a good knowledge of household activities. 
    she has a creative instinct in dealing with everyday domestic affairs.she is very religious and charitable .she likes to share responsibility and trust. 
    whatever i will write for her will be less . she can\'t be described in words . 
    you can understand that she is less of a noun , and more more of an adjective. :)  
    well now what we are looking for (in her words):-  
    i want someone who has high respect for girls ,as well as respect for family . he should be loyal towards her better half.  
    its not about two families but its between two soul . i want someone who can hold my hand in each and every step of  
    my life.i want someone with whom i can spend my life as best friend forever.with whom i can share everything (even if its deepest secret),each and every ups and  
    downs of my life that too fearlessly . i am such a person who seek happiness in my adored one happiness .  
    i will give my full support to my better half in form of knowledge, skills, ideas and intelligence. i want him to be  
    understanding and will be able to intelligently talk and resolve all the family and relationship issues with him. 
    i don\'t want support i want accompaniment. i want a understanding partner who listen my views, opinions,listen to me 
    in a cool way , and try to understand me. 
    kindly note strictly :-   only those who are genuinely interested in  
    marriage , and to know me better then only send me invitation.  
    jay shree ram..

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    She is a HR Manager in an IT form in Noida .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Acting
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand,New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 11, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles