1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWY6676 - Share her profile
    ZAWY6676
    • ZAWY6676

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZAWY6676 Last Online 09-Oct-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • Other, MA. PD Professional
    • New Delhi & Haldwani
    • Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is for our elder daughter, she is well mannered, and ambitious, having positive attitude, slim, smart, presentable girls with traditional thinking, and at the same time has a modern approach. 
     
    Professional  details : she is a classical Kathak performer by profession.  
    12 the done from HALDWANI from U.p Board, 
    After that she came to Delhi, and comleted M.A from KhairaGarh University, and did B.A from D.U 
    Had obtained Diploma pass , Diploma Hons, post graduate Diploma from prestigious National Kathak institute in new delhi, she has also recvied 5 years  scholarship Kathak Kendriya, she learnt Yoga for 5 years, she is passionate performer, had performed at national, international,levels, she had performed Londan, Canada, Hungrey, Turkey, , Istaanbul, Anchara, and Polland, Germany. 
    She is DoorDarshan Great Artist, also choregraphed many dance production, working freelancer, presently working in Rukmani Devi lalit kala kendera. 
    After marriage she wants to start her own organization, she believes, in  a God, and Hard work, extremely creative, and Independent. 
    She is sapt manglik.

    About her Family

    our sidle caring and down to earth family, 5 members in our family, father has just retired from sr. Post in (Executive Engineer in upcl)  haldwani, mother is social worker running her own NGO, siter is computer teacher, brother is in studying. 
    We are sanwal from paternal side, and Bhatt from Maternal side, we are down to earth, who can never forget the roots of our culture, presently we are liaviang in the Haldwani, & home town is Almora

    Education

    completed M.A from KhairaGarh University, and did B.A 2nd year from D.U 
    Had obtained Diploma pass , Diploma Hons, post graduate Diploma from prestigious National Kathak institute in new delhi, she has also recvied 5 years scholarship Kathak Kendriya, she learnt Yoga for 5 years
    

    Occupation

    presently running.own  academy.....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      sanwal

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haldwani, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    discovery, and comedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics
    Favourites : classical music, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 18, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles