1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVV7313 - Share her profile
    • SVV7313

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SVV7313 Last Online 19-Jan-17
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • M.D., Other
    • Noida
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and brought up in one of the best cosmopolitan and educational hubs of the country,convented as Xavarian and graduated in medical discipline as Georgian with Honours. She has excelled from the very childhood in studies, sports,classical dance and social work.She has completed her USMLE steps( 1,2 & 3) and is expected to join Residency in Internal Medicine .We are traditional Brahmin family of North,with moderate and rational/scientific view towards upcoming future and mostly doctors/engineers/professionals.Gifted with power of accommodating herself in diverse situations,she ideally suits to locate or relocate in Indian or Foreign Lands. 
    She is down to earth and has inbibed the most cherished qualities in her personality traits.They utter,she is the sweetest,most brilliant,charming and beautiful member in our family with the most contagious smile! 
    She has to her credit number of awards & appreciations in studies,sports, leadership and fine arts.

    About her Family

    Father has retired from senior position in PSU and is an Engineer. 
    Elder brother is post-graduate from IIT and software Engineer,has done CFA & FRM ;working in US for last 6/7 years. 
    Next elder brother is in academics and is administrator in an institute of repute for IAS/IPS/PCS Coaching. 
    Eldest brother has got his higher education in Hospitality Management from UK & France and has been in Switzerland/France for 6/7 years.Presently, with Air India at International Airport. 
    Elder sister is Fashion Designer and married to Doctor working with State Government. 
    Eldest sister is doctor and married to doctor running his own Medical Centre with 40 beds,state of the art operation theatre,gynae facilities,x-ray,ultra-sound,etc and is recipient of prestigious Rajeev Gandhi Award.


    She got her Secondary education(10th,12th) from St.Xavier's (ICSE Board) and MBBS from King George's.She is ECFMG Certified MD(US). 
    She cleared in her first attempt USMLE - Subsequently she has cleared her Step3 also.Step1(Score-99) and Step2 CK (Score-96) & CS. 
    She was Team Leader from her Institute to represent in South Asian Socio-Cultural,Literary and Sports meet in Delhi. 
    She presented her Research Paper at Golden Jubilee Celebrations in Bangalore(Golden Appicon). 
    Her work as a member of team in Cardiology is published while attached with Hospital in New York. 
    She has completed her MD(Med) with first class from one of the top ranking Govt.Institute. 
    Her research paper is accepted for presentation at International Conference in Melbourne,Australia,2014.


    Senior Resident (Cardiology)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Xavier's

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Xavier's

    • PG College

      King George'sMedical University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Premier Cardiology Institute

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $100,001 - 150,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : the monk who sold his Ferrari, Tough times never last but tough people do Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Favourites : Three idiots , Zindagi na milegi dobara, Taare zameen par, saaraansh Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Carrom, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : north Indian , Chinese, south Indian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple,honest,professional who has zest for living life to the fullest. Some one who enjoys and gets pleasure in small and simple things of life. One who makes a balance between professional and personal life to find time & resources to relationships. On a spiritual or religious level,feels responsible for making or creating positive changes which will improve the lives of fellow men and the environment for the coming generation. A connoisseur who dreams to create a milestone which will inspire the common,simple,honest individuals to fight against the odds and negative forces in life.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Jaipur, Lucknow, Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Patna, Pune/ Chinchwad, Baltimore, Boston, California, Charlotte, Chicago, Connecticut, Dallas, Durham, Florida, Hartford, Houston, Jersey City, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Haven, New Jersey, New York, Newark, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Raleigh, Rhode Island, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Seattle, St. Petersburg, Texas, Virginia, Waterbury, West Virginia, Worcester, Yonkers

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles