1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAT5261 - Share her profile
    • ZUAT5261

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAT5261 Last Online 10-Feb-17
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Jaipur & Bharatpur
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     thank you for showing interest in my daughter\'s profile. she is calm, educated, understanding, extrovert, conscientious and emotionally stable person. she respects traditional values. she is very simple and down to earth. 
    occupation: she is working as an assistant professor at mjrp university jaipur. 
    education: she has done her b.sc (biotechnology, s.s jain subodh college), m.sc (second topper in biotechnology from jiwaji university gwalior), b.ed (topper, s.s. jain subodh college) and phd (completed in dec 2015, 6 publication in international journals). 
    as hobbies, she likes to read, cook food, dancing, plays various musical instruments like harmonium, dholak, mridunga and kartaal. she is very devotional as well and have read many ancient indian scriptures. 
    we, including her, belong to bharatpur rajasthan. currently i am working in bank as dbm and posed in gwalior, mp. her mother is ma. her, only, brother has completed b.tech (it), worked in leading software firm for 3 years. he has completed mba from symbiosis international university. he had offers from 3 mncs. her paternal uncle is asst. commandant in cisf. 
    we give too much importance to values and personality traits. thus we would like to see some boy who gives respect and is well educated. he must be vegetarian (no smoking and drinking). 
    birth time: 7:30 pm 
    place: bharatpur, rajasthan 
    note: she is manglik but manglik dosh is nullified due to strong support of stars in her kundali. thus both manglik and non manglik are preferred. preference to sanadhya and gaur. preference is for north (and central) indian boy.we have carried out Mangal dosh Shanti pooja at Ujjain mp

    About her Family

    We are close knit family basically from Bharatpur, Rajasthan. We give impotance traditional values yet progressive. Father working as DBM in ICICI bank, Gwalior. Mother is educated (MA) and housewife. She has one brother, unmarried, MBA and working as consultant. We have own house in Bharatpur city and in a town near city.


    She has done her B.Sc (Biotechnology, S.S Jain Subodh college), M.Sc (Second topper in Biotechnology from Jiwaji University Gwalior), B.ed (Topper, S.S. Jain Subodh College) and PHD (completed in Dec 2015, 6 publication in international journals).


    She is working as an assistant professor at MJRP university jaipur.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      adarsh vidya mandir

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      ss jain subodh college, jaipur

    • PG College

      Jiwaji University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      MJRP University Jaipur

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Parashar sanadya

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Bhagwad Gita, Ramayana, bhagwad puran, books published by Bhaktivedant publication. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Sanadya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, MDS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Bharatpur,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 06, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles