1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVZ1667 - Share her profile
    • ZXVZ1667

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXVZ1667 Last Online 12-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • M.A, Other, B.A
    • Amritsar
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     THANKS for visiting my profile..it is not easy to know a person in some sentences. 
    But giving brief detail about me I would like to tell about me that i belong to simple family putting in Amritsar.l love running, gym ,badminton, travelling ,sight seeing and reading. These are a great source of joy as well as for healthy body and mind.I love with nature.I Believe in simple living and high thinking.In this modern scenario me and my family looks simple but very lovely.I started M.b.a under sikkim manipal university but having financial crisis i unable to continue it except of first semester then i turn to job and completed my master in english and post graduation in hospitality management, been topper of my college and university. 
    My academic record was nice enough..I wish to do b.ed, m.ed after marriage as private while my married life so that one of my wish to become college lecturer or principal of a school will accomplish.I believe to live life happy without worry as well as in friendly manner with one of my loving partner.I respect my elders always but will never accept a person who seems wrong in his or her deeds..I Always take stand with Truth . Where honesty exists,  true and strong bonding is there . I respect this type of relation from the core of my heart. 
    We are looking for family who donot believe in dowry and not having any demand please..boy should be non drinker nonsmoker and truthful person. Our parents is so gentle and kind hearted who wish to exchange same respect to groom and his family..god bless u to all of you..

    About her Family

    In my family there is my sweet teddy bear (my papa)one nightingale( mm)i and bhaya and one of my younger bebo( sis).Family member is very sweet innocent and respect to all ..bhaya and papa are running small business of e n t medical related..me and my sister are teacher.thanku


    I have completed graduation from shri guru teg bahadur college in amritsar near golden temple and topper of this college..post graduate diploma in tourism and hospitality management under Guru Nanak Dev University in Amritsar and 3 rd topper of university under this diploma..After that completed master in english(M.A In English) from s.r govt college in Amritsar.i want to completed my b.ed and m.ed after marriage so wish to become principal will come true..Rest of thing and decision depends upon my lovable partner..☺


    I have been in hotel industry as an official manager on job placement . After that been in lecturership in amritsar...wish to continue my career after marriage ..rest of the things depends upon my partner.Thanku

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      d.a.v girls in amritsar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      shri guru teg bahadur college near golden temple of guru nanak dev university

    • PG College

      s.r govt college of amritsar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      hotel grand legacy after diploma..while my master i was lecturer of college in amritsar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : robert frost and shakespeare.brhmkumaris Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kis desh hai mera dil.brhmkumaris daily soaps Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : all veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    europe and hilly stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for one who will be away from dowry and any kind of demand, non smoker and non drinker. Truthful honest and caring one. Shukriya.best wishes . God bless all of us..

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, No

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      AmritsarDistrict,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 23, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:11 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles