1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YATZ2911 - Share her profile
    YATZ2911
    • YATZ2911

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    YATZ2911 Last Online 05:00 PM
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Canada & New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I was born and brought up in Delhi and I moved to Toronto five years ago. I am an avid believer in karma. I try to strike a balance between tradition and modernity. I am a voracious reader, a passionate writer and a psychology enthusiast. I absolutely love karaoke and Zumba. I have an eclectic taste in music and my family and friends tell me I can hold a tune. Reading has stoked my passion for travel, to explore new cultures and to learn different languages. I am a people person and I get along with most people swimmingly. I appreciate spirituality and religion but not religious fanaticism. I am a compassionate person and I feel strongly for many social causes. During my under grad, I cultivated a penchant for writing poetry. I am an aspiring vegan. It’s been only three months and I’m still in the transition phase where quitting meat was a cake walk but giving up on dairy products has been the hardest. Haha I’d like to believe that I can make it happen. In any event, I’d give myself an A  for trying.  
     
    What I’d value in a partner: Compassion, modesty, open mindedness, wit, intelligence, self-assurance, tolerance for other’s beliefs, loyalty and respect for elders. It’d be fun to find someone who enjoys good-natured verbal jousting, who appreciates the arts, who can question conventions, who cares about family, who is ambitious and has a reasonably good career. 
     
    -------------     ---------------------------------- 
    Favorite music artists: Hozier, Damien Rice, Ray LaMontagne, Sia, Jessie J, James Arthur 
    Favorite writers: Pablo Neruda, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Jane Austen, Samuel Beckett, Margaret Atwood, V.S.Naipaul, Homer 
    

    About her Family

    I come from a tight-knit family. My parents are based in Delhi. My father is a retired government employee and mother is a homemaker. I have a sister who works as a Financial Analyst in Toronto and is married to a restaurateur. My brother in law is Punjabi and his family is based in Surat. Our roots are at picturesque mountains of Garhwal (Uttaranchal) that my late grandparents called home. All my uncles and aunts are based in Delhi. 
    

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I am an HR professional with permanent residency in Canada and I will be eligible to apply for Canadian citizenship around early 2019.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I’m looking for someone who is well educated, intellectual, modest, open-minded and has a reasonably good career. I would appreciate a partner who loves his family and can extend the same warmth to my family. I hope to be a nice addition to my partner’s family too.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Mar, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 29, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles