1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXST6805 - Share her profile
    • ZXST6805

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXST6805 Last Online 10-May-17
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chandigarh & Pinjore ( Panchkula) , Haryana
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     intelligent,learning nature working as Probational officer  in Oriental Bank of Commerce ( Public sector ) bank.  She prefers a govt. servant or bank manager ( public sector) residing at Panchkula/ Chandigarh or likely to settle near to it. He must be handsome with pleasing personality and having decent family ( small family)  background.

    About her Family

    Our family is joint family . We are 2 brothers. younger brother is living in my native village with parents, his son and wife and has his own shop at Babain ( Kurukshetra),We have agriculture land there which had been given on rent.  I am living in  Pinjore (Panchkula) with a son , daughter and  my wife in own house.Mother is house wife, brother ( younger) is studying in BSc.( Non. Medical) at Panchkula ( Haryana)    
    I am working as a  GM/ UNIT Head in Agro Chemcial unit since last 18 years.


    She is always out standing in studies, Got 94 % marks in 10 th std. awarded by then Education min. Mr. Mange Ram Gupta, Complted B- Tech with 75 % marks. Cleared Probational officer Exam( PO.) in Ist attempt  also cleared SSC Exam, CDS exam and now posted in OBC Bank. Also looking for Civil services


    She is extra ordinary in studies, talented, ready to learn always. Working as Probational officer in  Oriental bank of Commerce (Public sector bank) 
     for the last 3 months

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      janedra public school Panchkula, Govt. Model school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      UIET ( Panjab university) Chandigarh

    • PG College

      MBA in HR/ Finance

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Oriental Bank of Commerce

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pinjore ( Panchkula) , Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Movies, Watching television
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any of the historic/ spiritual place Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He may belong to Haryana, Punjab and Delhi preferably residing in Ambala/ Kurukshtra/ Karnal/Jagadhari/ Panchkula/ Chandigarh area Living in urban but must have agriculture land/ property in parental. The person should be brahmin only by caste. He must be honest, fair coloured, handsome ,never used alcohol/ smoking/ drugs etc. having small respected family. He must be central Govt./ officer in public sector Bank

    • Age

      25 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ambala, Chandigarh, Jagadhari, Jagraon, Karnal , Kurukshetra, Mohali, Yamunanagar

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Dec, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 02, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles