1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVR7035 - Share her profile
    • SVR7035

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SVR7035 Last Online today
    • 43, 5' 1"
    • B.A, Diploma in Film Making, Interior Designing, Fashion Designing, Screenplay Writing
    • Mumbai & Kolkata
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Honest & humane...Simple & down-to-earth...Decent & disciplined...Versatile & adjusting nature...A person with integrity & strong values...Thinks like a man most of the time & behaves like a woman all the time...Friends & family feel that possesses an extremely understanding heart...Professionally successful...an Art Director by profession...has changed the look of Indian television and taken it on an international platform...Although from glamourous field but away from any parties, glitz & glamour...Staying in Mumbai for 19 years, born & brought up in Kolkata...Qualifications apart from B.A., Diploma in Fashion Design, Diploma in Interior Design, International Marketing, Import-Export Management, Basics in Cinematography, Vaastu-Visharad, etc...a knowledge seeker...completely self made person! 
    I believe in living in the moment...giving more importance to the journey than the destination...taking life as it comes...smiling through the ups & downs of life...balancing my spiritual & worldly aspect... and can be profound or humorous depending on the situations! 
    The strength of any relationship lies in the acceptance for each other's differences...everyone loves strength & goodness in others but someone who can love my shortcomings too...someone who will appreciate the inner beauty of his woman...who is dynamic, understanding, caring, down-to-earth, intelligent, has a good sense of humor, successful, supportive in partners professional decisions. If you believe ..."Behind every successful man, there is a woman"...then your search ends here...but the journey together is yet to begin!  
    If my profile ignites a spark of interest in your heart...lets check if we have any magical connection between us! :) 
    P.S. Will appreciate if you would reach out to me as I cannot view your contact details. 
    Looking for an early & simple marriage!

    About her Family

    A small close knit middle class family with lot of importance to values... 
    Father who always taught to be honest and humane...no longer in this world but living on in my elements, was a banker by profession. 
    Mother, who always emphasizes on good karma, good behavior with everyone and never to hurt any living soul..a true homemaker... 
    Elder brother who always guides to accept life as it comes, banker by profession... 
    Bhabhi who encourages to pursue higher goals, a homemaker 
    Two nieces aged 10 yrs & 7 yrs...who constantly teaches us how to be happy every moment...the whole family moves around these two angels! 
    Sounds like a complete family but still incomplete without 'YOU!'


    Diploma in Fashion Design 
    Diploma in Computers 
    Diploma in Interior Design 
    Import-Export Management 
    International Marketing 
    Basics in Cinematography 
    Vaastu Visharad 
    Diploma in Film Making from New York Film Academy


    Art Director/Production Designer for TV & Films. 
    More than 25 TV shows and 15 feature films etc 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Calcutta Girls\' High School, Princep Street

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University of North Bengal

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Film Making, Interior Designing, Fashion Designing, Screenplay Writing

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Film-making, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ashtavakra Gita Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Casablanca, Anand Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Basketball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : All Vegetarian! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Love Nature...every place is beautiful in itself! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Dynamic, down-to-earth, strong virtues, simple, intelligent, good sense of humour, ambitious, caring, understanding, supportive & successful!

    • Age

      43 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 30, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles