1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYY8305 - Share her profile
    ZVYY8305
    • ZVYY8305

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVYY8305
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 12-Oct-17
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Lucknow
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She holds a master's degree in M.A inl Social Work from Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai. she studied Journalism and Mass Communication for her Bachelor's. We are a family of 4. My husband works in Sugar Industry as a Gen Manager. I , mother work with ICICI Prudential as a area manager My son who is younger to her is pursuing BA. LLB from a National Law University. our family is settled in Lucknow while she travels for work but at the moment is based out of Lucknow.  
     
    My daughter as a person  
     
    She is a simple person who like to be in the moment and live it. She is loving, kind and appreciates the value of marriage, family and relationships. She always prioritise family as most important.  
     
    Religion:she is spiritual 
     
    Looking for a partner : A partner who appreciates life and is passionate about it. Somebody who holds "being positive" value high in life. Progressive in personal, social and professional domain. Somebody who is flexible, accomodates change, empowers the partner to be at their best. Marriage is a journey and it is a happy marriage when two individuals are happy with each other, respect each other, supports and empowers their partners in all walks of life. Its one of the most important relationship in a person's life.  
     
    Looking for a family: She is looking for a loving family who loves and supports her with their thoughts and actions be it her personal or professional life. A family where laughter echos durunng the day and smiles bring the night.Where each individual is respected and loved unconditionally by each other. A family which nurtures, empowers and help each other grow in all aspects of life. A family which is happy being together in all kinds of test and times. A family which learns and unlearns above all loves.  
     
    Her professional Life 
    She is compassionate and a very empathetic person she decided to make a career in social development sector. Having worked for many National and International agencies in the domain of Social Develoment like UNICEF and the World Bank, she is now working at her alma mater TISS with Centre for Public Policy and Governance. She is basically into public policy and planning which largely involves research. She is planning to continue her career in the same.  
     
    Health Lifestyle: Believes in Yoga, brisk walk and planks.  
     
    

    About her Family

    Father is working as a General Manager  in Sugar Mill. 
    Mother ARM with ICICI Prudential life insurance. 
    Younger Brother is perusing Law, from NSLU. 
    no sister.

    Education

    She has done Masters from TATA INSTITUTE OF SOCIAL SCIENCE.
    

    Occupation

    She is working in Tata Institute of Mumbai .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      City Montessori school Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Amity University Lucknow

    • PG College

      TATA INSTITUTE OF SOCUAL SCIENCE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Institute of Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Balyan

    • Gothra

      Balyan malik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who is independent and understanding. He should be a good human being with a positive attitude towards life. He should be well educated and settled partner along with a modern outlook. Honest, loving, caring and understanding person who believes in life long relationship and commitment.l

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      Yes, No

    • Drink

      Yes, No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 25, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles