1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRS1760 - Share her profile
    ZYRS1760
    • ZYRS1760

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYRS1760 Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Aligarh
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is simple, well-cultured, soft spoken and open minded girl with moral values and respect for elders. She is understanding, trust worthy and kind hearted. Her hobbies include reading, writing, music and travelling. She has interest in nature, photography and passionate about caring for dogs. 
    My daughter is dedicated and hardworking and well-organized. She is confident and intelligent and would like to be a working woman after marriage.

    About her Family

    We belong to a reputed, close-knit, cultured upper middle class family. I retired as Chief Engineer from Irrigation Department (Government of Uttar Pradesh) and now settled in the Aligarh city (UP) with family. My wife is a good homemaker. We are proud parents of two daughters and one son. Our elder daughter is M.B.A from New Delhi. Our son is married and looking after own Banquet Hall in Aligarh. Anubha is youngest in the family. 
    We commit for an EXCELLENT MARRIAGE

    Education

    She has completed her entire education in English. She has been sincere and hardworking and scored above 75% marks throughout her studies. She has completed a Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) in Biochemistry from Aligarh Muslim University, Master of Science (M.Sc) in Biotechnology from IIT Roorkee and Ph.D in Microbiology from University of Ulm, Germany.  
    The Ulm city is the birthplace of famous scientist Albert Einstein. The university is a public university founded in 1967 and financially endowed for International Graduate School in Molecular Medicine. Full Scholarship was provided by the German Government to the enrolled students to pursue PhD for 4.5 years. Her doctoral (PhD) degree is internationally recognized and considered equivalent for applying for the post of Assistant Professor/Lecturer (teaching) in India. She has three publications in reputed scientific journals such as PLOS One. Also, she has qualified CSIR-UGC NET (eligibility for lectureship) in Life Sciences.
    

    Occupation

    Currently, she is working as an Overseas Education Consultant (Freelancer). She provides professional guidance to the outstanding students in applying for Master, PhD and Postdoctoral programmes in Biological sciences to the European countries such as Germany, Switzerland, the Netherlands, etc. This includes preparation of a well-written application which brightens the chances of students’ selection in the Universities. Presently, many students are taking her guidance. 
    She also has an immense interest in teaching and after marriage looks forward to work as an Assistant Professor/ Lecturer in a reputed University/ Institute. She is well capable of both the avenues: overseas consultant and lectureship. At work, she is organized, punctual and has the capability to strike a balance between work and  personal life.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      AMU Girls\' High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Biochemistry, Aligarh Muslim University

    • PG College

      Biotechnology, IIT Roorkee

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Favourites : Chetan Bhagat Novels, Book with good reviews Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kung Rang Pyar Ke.. Aise Bhi, Crime Patrol Dial 100, CID, Mogli, Byomkesh Bakshi, Malgudi Days, Shriman Shrimati, Indian Idol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : Amitabh Bachchan Movies, Dog movies, Movies/Short films with good reviews Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali
    I Cook : Vegetarian cuisine Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    An ideal partner for my daughter would be someone who is honest, mature, have a sense of humor, empathetic and believe in sharing the responsibilities. We are looking for a well educated, broad-minded and well settled young man employed under the Government of India with a package starting from Rs 7.5 lakhs or above. We are open to both transferable and nontransferable government jobs. Suitable Professional profiles for my daughter include- Scientist: Assistant Professors/ Postdoctoral Scientist/ Scientific Researchers and similar OR Administrative Professional: IAS (Indian Administrative Service), IFS (Indian Forest Service), IRS (Indian Revenue Service), IRSE (Indian Railways Service of Engineers), IES (Indian Engineering Services) and similar

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, New Delhi, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ad Dharmi, Adi Dravida, Arunthathiyar, Bhovi/Bhoi, Chamar, Dhobi, Jatav, Khatik, Koli, Kori, Madiga, Mala, Namasudra/Namosudra, Pasi, Ramdasia, Ravidasia, Scheduled Caste, Soni, Valmiki, Vankar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles