1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXW4374 - Share her profile
    • RXW4374

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RXW4374 Last Online 06-May-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Nagpur
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kalar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she has done her Schooling from Mount Carmel.She has done Bcom & P.G In MBA from Global Business School,College of Raisoni from Nagpur. H.R Specialisation & 
    Professional.AFTER 6 yrs Experience Of JOB.PRESENTLY DOING JOB in Nagpur. She is Happy go lucky nature.She is WELL VERSED IN ALL DOMESTIC CORES .Dance is her Passion.She knows various Dance Styles . Had won several prizes mostly 1st in solo & 2nd & 3rd duet & group dance Competition at college level.We are looking for VERY EARLY MARRIAGE.She can be House wife,into job or can also join family business of in laws.

    About her Family

    Father no more - Late Mr.Rajkumar.N.Jaiswal, Mother -  (House Wife), Sibling - Elder brother - (Married)  
    Own Business - Bar & (New)Garments shop  
    Bhabhi (House Wife), Nephew - (4 yrs old baby) Joint Family:-  
    Business - 7 to 8 Bars, 3 Wineshop,  1 Garments Shop & 1 Gold Jewelry Shop. 
    Her 4 chachaji out of them youngest one Mr Dilip Jaiswal no more & 4 chachiji.Her 6 Cousins bro`s all younger to her.2 Cousin Sister 1 is Elder & other is younger to her.Her dad was Eldest one in family.


     has done her Schooling from Mount Carmel.(The Convent school).she has done Bcom & P.G In MBA from Global Business School,College of Raisoni from Nagpur. H.R Specialisation & Admin Professional.She had got 6yrs Exp.She has been to Singapore for educational tour for 10 days.Presently Doing Job as a Executive Secretary In Nagpur.


    She had got 5yrs Exp. Post - H.R. & Admin (Executive). Presently Doing job as well as Handeling Family Business (Garments).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount Carmel School, Nagpur.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      L.A.D College,Nagpur

    • PG College

      Global Business School, Raisoni,Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      She is doing job as well.Presently Handeling Family Business Garments Shop

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Acid Rock
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Romantic, Comedy....... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Everything Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Wishes 4 life partner doesn`t Matter i believe only on Destiny.But as am a human Being so atleast he should be Educated & Well Settled as it important today.He Should be BROAD MINDED, Understanding, Most Supportive, Caring & very important that is very loving.He should be also Naughty & Very Romantic 2.CASTE NO BAR.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Dec, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles