1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XZV6087 - Share her profile
    • XZV6087

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    XZV6087 Last Online 21-Jan-17
    • 43, 5' 0"
    • B.A, montessori trained, B.ED
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a straight forward,simple,open minded n family oriented   girl with a love for the joy of the beauty of life, having strong family values as well as progressive n cosmopolitan in terms of thinking n outlook towards life. i believe in straight n simple link in matters of life,a lasting relationship based on mutual understanding and give and take system of life.i hate ppl who are manipulative and liars, i enjoy reading, sight seeing n traveling watching informative programmes n ndtv good times.travel n living r few of my favourite channels,learning new things which add something to my knowledge as i do believe theirs no end to learning and being an educationist a very strong supporter of good education.. i have been teaching, perhaps trying to inculcate the joy in the children and looking forward for a similar simple, well educated and intelligent,broad/liberal minded ,genuine,level headed,sensible , matured,responsible n caring person who is committed to relationships, respects women, who is professionally ready to take up challenges in life . caste is not an issue.one thing interesting about me (i dont know whether it is good or bad)is that i look very young ,indeed people get the shock of their lives when they see me and a few hilarious incidents have also happened bcoz of my small constitution.

    About her Family

    I stay with my father who is a retired civil contractor and my younger brother who is working with a swedish firm ikea-worlds largest retail outlet having international stores abroad as business analyst.he got married in last dec. my mother is no more. she passed away when we were quite young ,thats one of the reasons for me to be in teaching profession as being the only  female member of the family i do need to shoulder household responsibilities as well which i try to manage to the best of my capabilities without any trained guidance. we are a family of strong values and are very close to each other.


    did my schooling frm a convent schoolin lucknow.have done my graduation in english lierature,modern history and economics.didmy .in service training in teaching in the montessori system of education,did my b.ed.have attended n stillkeep on attending various seminars,conferences,workshops n in service training programmes to hone my professional skills.presently working as a teacher with one of the  leading,most prestigious n a high profile(V.I.P)school of delhi.


    presently working as a  teacher with one of the most  prestigious n a high profile (V.I.P)school of  south delhi.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      lucknow university

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 44 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : shall we tell the president,da vinci code Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    travel n living,ndtv good times,discovery,national geographic,history channel,allmusic channels,hbo n star movies,we the ppl,the big fight,zee classic Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : chinese,continental,indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for a professionally well educated and well settled, genuine, level headed, matured,sensible,responsible and a caring match from a decent family basically looking for a person who can be my best friend in this journey of life and with whom i can spend the rest of my life peacefully and happily.dowry seekers may kindly excuse us as i am against the practice.also,ppl looking for timepass n fooling around may kindly excuse kindly send us your contact details as i am not a paid member at present

    • Age

      43 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Jan, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 24, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:10 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles