1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAY6062 - Share her profile
    ZAAY6062
    • ZAAY6062

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZAAY6062 Last Online 22-May-17
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 0"
    • B.Com
    • Ahmedabad & Delhi
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Retired Air India Officer, from Ahmedabad. Have my own 2 bedroom flat.Wife is science graduate and teacher in a private school.I am a Diploma holder in Automobile Engineering from Delhi of 1981 batch.Worked with Delhi Transport Corporation as engineer for 7 years and Air India as an officer for more than 28 years.Elder daughter married and settled in America.Father and Mother expired long back.One eldest brother is a U.S. citizen,other lives nearby .No sister.We are looking for a boy who lives independently and treat our daughter as a good partner.If the boy is from good Hindu family and divorced, is also acceptable.If the one is also settled in U.S. it will be very good,since our elder daughter is also a U.S. citizen.People who believes in Dowry System may kindly do not contact.Since we are not Gujarati therefore we are open to any other suitable  boy from other respectable families also.

    About her Family

    I am retired from Air India,worked as an Officer,wife is a senior teacher in boarding school for last 14 years.Elder daughter is an U.S. citizen,her husband is a Pilot with a reputed Domestic Airlines Company in U.S.My elder daughter is a registered nurse in America.She has graduated from Bethany College and then completed her Nursing Diploma,from America.

    Education

    She has  completed her 10+2 from Elite Boarding School (Ahmedabad).and her Graduation from J.G.College of Commerce.Ahmedabad.Gujarat.
    

    Occupation

    Worked as an Office Administrator with a reputed company for more than 5 years. 
    Presently working in a BPO as a Due Diligence Analyst.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Elite Boarding School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      JG College Of Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITeS

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhatnagar.(kyastha)

    • Gothra

      Kayashap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am raised in a middle class family,and visited U.S.on my father\'s free tickets and stayed with my married sister.I have seen both Indian and Foreign Culture, and respect them.I am looking for somebody who cares for his partner in every situation and expect the same. He should be broad minded and caring.We should always be there for each other when required the most.I am looking for a gentlemen, more than a life partner I am looking for a companion, a friend for life, who treats me like an equal individual..Preferably from Ahmedabad. contact.

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad

    • Religion

      Christian, Hindu, Other

    • Caste

      Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles