1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUY5291 - Share her profile
    • ZVUY5291

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUY5291 Last Online 11-Sep-17
    • 25, 5' 4"
    • M.A, DYNS (Yoga, B.Ed, Computers course..
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Father ... UmaShankar Saxena .....(ex.service man)from Indian ARMY Jco .Pension 3 Lacks Rs/ Years ..B.A. DNYS as Dr.Of Ayurveda .. 
    Work at All World Gayatri Pariwar (AWGP) 
    From Shantikunj Haridwar .. Social workers .. 
    All Family Dikshit ...to. Parm vandiya Mata ji (Bhagvati devi Sharma )& Following perm Pujya Gurudev Pdt.ShriRam Sharma Aacharya ...Vichar Kranti Abhiyan ...Yug Nirman Yojna .. 
    All Family Vegetarian ...1 Son & 2 Doughters . 
    Mother .Rekha Saxena ..age ..49 years ..12th ... ..house wife... From ..Fatehpur Sikri .(Agra)  
    Brother ... MCA...B.sc in computer science ..from Dev Sanskriti Vishva Vidyalaya (DSVV) Santikunj haridwar.. 
    .eng./ITES....work at infosys.company..married at.Agra.. 
    sister ..M.sc... from ..DSVV Shantikunj Haridwar ...3 years course ..in Yoga&Naturopathy sience...yoga teacher Owner ... Aarogya kender ...married at corba.. 
    Son inlaw... Professor. 
    Doughter inlaw ..B.sc .. study.. from Agra .

    About her Family

    Brother ....Married ...from ..Agra .. MCA...(B.sc...from Dev Sanskriti Vishva Vidhyalaya Shantikunj Haridwar.. 
    Work at Infosys p.Ltd.. 
    salery ..8 Lacks per year .. 
    Sister .. Indu saxena ..age. 30 Years.y. Married...at Korba  
    M.sc (Yoga &Sience) 2year course . 
    from.Dev Sanskriti Vishva Vidhyalaya Santikunj Haridwar ..owner ..Aarogya Kendra ..( Yoga Centre )..Son inlaw ..MA .. 
    Net ...(Professor ) 
    Father ...Umashankar Saxena ..age .56 years ..BA ...DNYS ..Dr.of Ayurveda. 
    Ex -service Man ...Jco ..from ...Indian ARMY ...Pension ...3 lacks per year .. 
    Works at All World Gayatri Pariwar All Family Dikshit From Awgp Shantikunj Haridwar ..All Family Vegetarian .


    MA.. B.ed.. 
    DNYS (3 years Diploma in nathuropathy & Yoga ) from Akhil Bhartiya Naturopathic & Yoga centre ..Rajghat Delhi . 
    2 Years computers course . 
    1years Yoga course (from Dsvv Shantikunj Haridwar ) school ...Kendriya Vidyalaya ..NTPC Dibiyapur ..dt.AURAIYA (UP)


    Work as Consultant

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya vidyalaya NTPC Dibiyapur ..dt.Auraiya (UP)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Vedik mhila mhavidyalay Dibiyapur

    • PG College

      Csjm univ.kanpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Computers course..

    • Other PG Degree

      DYNS (Yoga

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry
    Favourites : Perm pujya Gurudev ka sahitya ..<br /> Social Work at AWGP ..Shantikunj Haridwar Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak Mehta ka Ulta Chashma ..<br /> Z News ..act .. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : As a Nutrition.<br /> Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    धार्मिक ..शाकाहारी ..माता पिता ..परिवार को चाहने वाला .आत्मविश्वासी ..उत्शाही कर्मयोगी ..सहनशील ..सहानभूति . .देश प्रेमी ..उपकारी ...सभी परिस्थियों में संघर्सशील ..विवेकवान ..मददगार ..प्राणऊर्जा से परिपूर्ण ...प्रतिकूल परिस्थियों से साहस पूर्वक निपटने वाला.. मन भावन ..मनमीत ...गुरुसत्ता के सानिध्य में रहने वाला ...उनको समर्पित ... तो मेरा सम्राट ..मेरा समर्पण ...प्रणाम...

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles