1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYW5013 - Share her profile
    • ZVYW5013

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYW5013 Last Online 27-Oct-17
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, M.Pharma, , B.Pharma
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Udaipur
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well qualified from BITS Pilani with throughout an excellent academic record . she is simple, down to earth, respects  the  values ,culture and tradition while being 'sciency' and modern in her ways.  
    Loves solving puzzels, crosswords, playing word games, cooking, reading and traveling.

    About her Family

    - Bhatnagars, native of Udaipur, from a family of repute; ancestors are attached with Maharana of Mewar (udaipur)as Hakims 
    -Father: Engaged with Large Industrial House as Manager (Shriram Fertilisers -Kota, A Unit of DCM ShriRam Group) 
    - Mother: PhD in Botany, Associate Professor, College Education, Government of Rajasthan 
    - one younger sister:   Degree  in Law from symbiosis Pune ,Preparing  for Competitive exam.  
    - one younger brother: pursuing B.Tech (Fire and Safety Engineering) from UPES -Dehradun. 
    - We are well-bonded small family. Most of the relatives are settled in Udaipur (Rajasthan) We have relations in Gujarat (Bhua) and MP; Bhua married in Udaipur to a Bhatnagar family and settled in (Gujarat) 
    - Maternal side: well settled Mathur family  
    The other family details shall be provided once we go a step further.


    1st std to 12th std - Sir Padampat Singhania School, Kota. 
    SSE from PCMB stream. (2008) 
    Honours Degree  in Pharmacy  with first position at BITS-Pilani. (2012) 
    Masters  from BITS-Pilani with 9.8 CGPA (2014) 
    Pursuing PhD at BITS-Pilani Hyderabad Campus (DBT funded project) Likely to be awarded by  2017. 


    - After Masters, campus selection in MNC as business analyst, preferred joining research however  
    - Planning to join University or Institute of repute for teaching or R & D after completion of PhD preferable Abroad Australia/USA/Europe  
    - Favorites for place of work thereafter are Australia/USA/Europe 
    - Almost more than half research work has been completed 
    - Presently, engaged in PhD at BITS -Pilani Hyderabad Campus

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Sir Padampat Singhania School, Kota

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Birla Institute of Technology & Science

    • PG College

      Birla Institute of Technology & Science

    • Other UG Degree

    • Other PG Degree

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Birla Institute of Technology and Science(BITS) Pilani

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Udaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory, FRIENDS, Sherlock BBC, Game of Thrones Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : Fight Club, The Shawshank Redemption, The Man from Earth, Finding Neverland, The Terminal Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Scrabble, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Iceland, Norway, Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mathur

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bhilwara, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 19, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:57 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles