1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSY9427 - Share her profile
    • ZWSY9427

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWSY9427 Last Online 27-Jun-17
    • 37, 5' 3"
    • Faridabad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we are a respectable kayastha family from Kanpur since last 50 years. i am father Dinesh had worked in various companies in marketing and served as DM and Senior Manager Sales and Marketing  and lately General Manager in UP, Maharashtra, MP and Gujarat and now retired and doing social work.  my late father shri Satyendra Sahai was Chartered Engineer and had served in government service as deputy director boilers up Kanpur. my grandfather was late shri Gauri Sahai was a courtier in Maharaja Sindhiya's Darbar in Gwalior MP and later he established an Ashram Mercy Home to serve disabled and poor and downtrodden people. My wife is also retired from service as senior teacher from Harmilap school Kanpur. 
    about my daughter she is very fair, attractive, religious, well educated, and qualified. she believes in indian culture and traditions. She lives in Greater Faridabad (Delhi NCR region). 
    zodiac sign: libra (according to dob) 
    education: she has done MCA (G J university Hisar Haryana). she is convent educated and her basic education was from Holy Cross Convent School Pune (Maharashtra), Saint Raphael's (Indore). 
    About her professional experience: she has served in many multinational companies since last 11 years like IBM, NIIT, and is presently working in a reputed US MNC  in Gurgaon and right as Management Consulting..She has  to traveled abroad for her project works from time to time mostly US and in Europe. She has travelled many time to US and Europe for her project works from time to time. Currently in US and will be back to India in 3rd week of Feb 3016. 
    Current location: She works in Gurgaon and is putting up at Faridabad (Delhi NCR).  
    Interests: She is fond of reading books of renowned authors, related to philosophy like shri Maharishi Aurobindo and takes an active interest in nation building. she is also fond of watching movies, shopping, and traveling. 
    siblings: one sister. 
    All dowry seekers may please excuse and don't send any request of proposal thank you..

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    My daughter is Manager Consultant in US   Multi National company and workibg in Gurgaon. She had served in various MNC's like IBM, NIIT etc since last 11 years. She had travelled to USA and Europe several times for her project work. She is curently in US and be back in 3rd week of Feb 2016. She will continue to travel abroad from time to time for short durations. She would like to continue work after her marriage also.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      MNC IT Gurgaon.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    He should be person with intelligent mindest cares about wife cares about society and country with big heart to do something in life. He should not be selfish. He should have good sense of humour who understands the values of life and family.

    • Age

      37 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 26, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles