1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAU4350 - Share her profile
    • ZXAU4350

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 27-Jun-17
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Faridabad & Delhi
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter . She has completed her schooling from Bluebells School International, New Delhi. She did her graduation in Psychology from Ferguson college, Pune and her post graduation in Psychology- Organization behavior from Amity University, Noida. She worked as consultant in one of the big 4s in Gurgaon for 4 years, but always wanted to work for the social sector and now has taken a step towards the same, working in a globally renowned not for profit organisation. 
    Creative, social, intelligent and responsible are the words that I think best describe my daughter . With her sweet, endearing personality and a smiling face she makes friends with people very easily. She always welcomes new experiences in life and wants to live life to its fullest with a partner who would complement her as a person. She gives utmost importance to our family values, yet has a modern thinking.  
    In leisure she likes reading, photography, cooking (experiment with different cuisines), painting, listening to music, playing her guitar and singing.  
    We are looking for a tall, smart and open minded person who believes in family values. One who will support her aspirations in life. He should hail from an educated Hindu family and should be open to new experiences. 

    About her Family

    Ours is a moderate hindu kayastha family, shifted to faridabad recently. Earlier we lived in South Delhi - GK1 for more than 2 decades. I am working as a Manager in a PSU bank and my husband is working as a Director - Operations with a logistics company.  
    Elder brother is married and has shifted back to Hyderabad from London, UK post a company assignment. He and his wife are working as Analysts in an IT company. 
    We are rooted from a well educated family with high family values. 
    Maternal Family:  
    Grandfather was a Judge 
    First maternal uncle was retired as a DGM in HMT. 
    Second maternal uncle is retired from Surg. Vice Admiral (DGMS) . 
    Paternal Family: 
    Grand Father was curator J.L.N. Medical College Ajmer. 
    Paternal Uncle is serving in Jaipur development Authority as head of IT dept.


    Done her B.A in psychology from Pune and M.A. In Organization behaviour. She also won a scholar  trophy during her post graduation for her academic excellence and exceptional performance in college.


    She works as a Manager in a not for profit organisation.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bluebells International School, Kailash Colony,Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Ferguson College, Pune

    • PG College

      Amity University,Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : 1. Shantaram: Gregory Davis 2. Kite runner: Khaled 3. A thousand splendid suns: Khaled 4. And the mountains echoed: Khaled 5. Brida - Paulo 6. On Balance - Leila 7. Meluha 8. The da vinci code 9. Same souls many bodies 10. Countdown - Amitav 11. Shodh - Taslima And a lot others. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    - Friends - Family guy - Supernatural - Simpsons - Southpark - How to get away with murder - Mentalist - Monk - Flash And many others. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : - All time travel movies - Psychological thrillers - Rom-coms And a lot others. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Quite a good cook and likes to try new recipes. Her specialties are Mughlai, italian and she is definitely a good baker. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    She likes travelling to new places. Wants to see northern lights in Iceland soon. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ajmer, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:35 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles